Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:2927d
Type:Caravan

This stunning holiday home is set in an idyllic spot overlooking beautiful Badgers Lake and is within walking distance to the main facilities.


Property Ref: 2927d

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This high class luxurious holiday home is set on the new development of Badgers Lake, with a spacious wrap around decking area and has stunning views across the lake.

CALL 07845557200 - BOOK NOW - I TAKE CREDIT / DEBIT CARDS SECURELY OVER THE PHONE


It boasts many great features. The lounge, dining and kitchen area is a very modern open plan living area sure to give you a welcoming and luxurious living experience.

The lounge has a wrap around sofa which turns easily into a double bed if required. There are 2 very comfortable armchairs, one that rocks gently and swings around for additional comfort. A large flat screen TV and DVD player give you excellent viewing and the speakers in the ceiling can enhance the sound on many devices.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, a TV, plenty of cupboard space and an en-suite shower/toilet room. The other 2 bedrooms each have twin beds, cupboard space and a TV. They are serviced by a family bathroom with a large shower, toilet and wash basin.

Duvets and pillows are provided but pleaser take your own linen and towels as they do not hire them from site. If there is any signs of guest sleeping directly on the mattress protectors, pillows or duvets then you may lose part or all of your deposit for laundering or for replacements.

A £50 deposit secures your booking date. The full balance is due 6 weeks prior to your holiday date. If you cancel after this date you may lose part of all of your holiday payment.

Policies
This is strictly a no smoking holiday home. If there are any signs of smoking in the holiday home then you may lose part of all of your deposit.

All damages must be paid for.

No single sex parties (Haggerston site rules)

No slime making or using slime in the holiday home.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 £199.00 Available I TAKE CREDIT / DEBIT CARDS
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £ Booked PAYMENTS TAKEN OVER THE PHONE
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 £ Booked BEAUTIFUL HOLIDAY HOME
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £249.00 Available CALL 07845557200
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £ Booked See ref 2927c and e
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £249.00 Available 2 SHOWER ROOMS ONE EN SUITE
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £349.00 Available OUTSTANDING VIEW
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £399.00 Available SLEEPS 8
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £199.00 Available 42FT / 13FT
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £ Booked HIGH QUALITY FURNISHINGS
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £ Booked CALL 07845557200
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £399.00 Available PAYMENTS TAKEN OVER PHONE
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £249.00 Available SLEEPS 8
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 £249.00 Available PAY IN JAN RECEIVE £50 OFF
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £ Booked QUIET AREA
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £249.00 Available OVERLOOKING MANIFICENT LAKE
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £249.00 Available CREDIT /. DEBIT CARDS TAKEN
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £399.00 Available CALL 07845557200
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £450.00 Available MAY HOLIDAYS
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £349.00 Available END OF HOLIDAY SPECIAL
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 £199.00 Available jUNE SPECIAL DEAL
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £199.00 Available PAYMENTS TAKENB SECURELY OVER PHONE
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £299.00 Available PAYMENTS TAKEN SECURELY OVER PHONE
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 £249.00 Available BOOK WITH TRUST
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £349.00 Available 2 SHOWER ROOMS
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £349.00 Available ON A BEAUTIFUL ;LAKE
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked SEE REF 2927E
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £ Booked SEE REF 2927E
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £299.00 Available CALL 07845557200
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £399.00 Available SLEEPS 8 - 3 BEDROOMS
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £299.00 Available PAYMENTS TAKEN OVER THE PHONE
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £399.00 Available BEAUTIFUL DECKING WITH FURNITURE
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 £299.00 Available CALL 07845557200
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £499.00 Available BEAUTIFUL HOLIDAY HOME ON LAKE
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £299.00 Available CREDIT / DEBIT CARDS TAKEN
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £ Booked KINGSIZE BED IN ENSUITE BEDROOM
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £299.00 Available ASK ME ABOUT INSTALLMENTS
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £499.00 Available CALL 07845557200
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £299.00 Available SLEEPS 8
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £499.00 Available BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £299.00 Available CREDIT / DEBIT CARDS TAKEN SECURELY
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £499.00 Available CALL 07845557200
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £299.00 Available STUNNING HOLIDAY HOME ON LAKE
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £499.00 Available ASK ABOUT INSTALLMENTS
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ Booked SEE REF 2927C AND E
 


About the Area

Activities and facilities that don't require Funworks passes: (there may be a charge for these activities facilities)

-Five star park with seven lakes & acres of woodland & wildlife
-Horseriding
-Tennis, Mini Tennis & Tennis Coaching
-9 Hole Golf and Golf Coaching
-Boating Lake
-Spa treatment rooms
-Bike and Kart hire
-Beach from 1 mile from the park
-Outdoor family funzone with trampolines & Bouncy Castle
-Climbing Wall with Abseiling & Power Fan
-Coke FC Football training
-Ropes Course
-Superb beach one mile from park
-Italian Gardens
-Chinese Restaurant
-Delightful Coffee shop (near Golf course)
-Superb Lindisfarne restaurant approx 1 mile south of park
-Convenience store, inc: gift shop, bakery & off licience
-Launderette

Activities that do require Funworks passes (some may have a moderate extra charge)
-Extended and refurbished Indoor Pool & Waterplay area
-Learn2Swim
-Water Walkerz
-Fun Inflatables
-Aquajets
-Character Olympics
-Wake and shake inc: space hoppers,Agility Fun, Frisbee fun, Mini Trampolines
-All weather Bowling Green
-FunWorks Amusements
-Bowlingo
-Family FunTime Shows
-2 Showbars
-Little cubs for 1-4's
-Club R&B for 5-11's
-Character Breakfasts
-T-Co Zone for 12-16'+
-Papa John's Pizza
-Burger King
-Traditional Fish & Chip Shop
-Summertime Barbecues
-Cafe, Bar & Grill
-Sports Bar
-Tavern Inn
Places to Visit in the local vicinity to Haggerston Castle
-Holy Island
-Northumberland Beaches
-Bamburgh Castle
-Seahouses
-Conundrum House
-Paxton House
-Farne Islands
-Alnwick castle & Gardens
-Edinburgh (approx 1 hour drive)
-Elizabethan walled city of Berwick upon Tweed, Bamburgh Castle
-St Cuthberts Cave
-Pot-a-Doodle Doo and Conundrum Animal Farm (for the Kids)
-Cheviot hills, about 10 miles away (for those who like to walk)

Property Ref: 2927d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings