Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Hopton Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8837
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 36x12 Willerby Windermere, 8 berth holiday home for hire on Haven’s 5 star Hopton Holiday Village near Great Yarmouth.


Property Ref: 8837

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautiful 36x12 Willerby Windermere, 8 berth holiday home for hire on Haven’s 5 star Hopton Holiday Village near Great Yarmouth.

This luxury holiday home features decking to the front and side. French doors open onto the front decking, where you will find a bistro set for those warm evening drinks.

The fully equipped holiday home offers double glazed windows, full central heating and two toilets (one with large shower).

Within the home you will find a TV/DVD in each of the bedrooms, a fridge freezer, microwave, full kitchen equipment itinerary, a coffee machine, iron/table top ironing board, outdoor furniture and a BBQ. A high chair and travel cot are also provided.

We are situated on an end plot, so there’s no through traffic, making is safe for children. There is also a grassed area both sides of caravan and a tarmac parking space alongside.

A Welcome Pack will be provided for your arrival.

** Due to Covid-19, we will not be providing bed linen. For all of our guests’ safety and peace of mind we will also be carrying out a deep clean and full ULV Sanitisation process between each let.

Location

Hopton Holiday Village is situated between Lowestoft and Great Yarmouth. Our holiday home is just a short walk to the beach as well as the multi million pound entertainment complex, with indoor soft play area and arcade. There’s also indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a tennis court, 9 hole golf course and crazy golf, plus daily activities.

There are lots of local amenities such as Pleasure Wood Hills, Africa Alive, Redwings horse sanctuary and many more attractions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £410.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £410.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £410.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £410.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £525.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £410.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £525.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £635.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £525.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £635.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £525.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £635.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £525.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £410.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £525.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £410.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £525.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £410.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £525.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 7 £635.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £410.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £410.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £410.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £745.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hopton Holiday Village is situated between Lowestoft and Great Yarmouth. Our holiday home is just a short walk to the beach as well as the multi million pound entertainment complex, with indoor soft play area and arcade. There’s also indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a tennis court, 9 hole golf course and crazy golf, plus daily activities.

There are lots of local amenities such as Pleasure Wood Hills, Africa Alive, Redwings horse sanctuary and many more attractions.

Property Ref: 8837

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings