Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8821
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 2018 holiday caravan for hire on Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in the stunning county of Dorset.


Property Ref: 8821

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautiful 2018 holiday caravan for hire on Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in the stunning county of Dorset.

Our new, 2018 holiday caravan features 3 bedrooms, 2 twin and 1 double.

Within the lounge is a large sofa and TV. The kitchen comes complete with an oven, microwave, toaster and fridge, and is fully equipped for your family holiday.

The caravan has a shower room with spacious shower, wash basin and toilet, along with a second WC with hand basin.

There is a parking bay right outside the caravan.

We also have a fitted alarm for that extra peace of mind.
We supply duvets and pillows, but you will need to bring your own pillow cases, quilt covers, sheets, towels and tea towels.

Please Note: Entertainment passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased from Reception at an additional cost.

Bookings & Conditions

Bookings are available from a minimum of 2 nights.

We require a £50 non-refundable deposit to secure your chosen date. The remainder is payable 6 weeks before your holiday start date. An easy payment plan can be arranged.

Check in time is 3pm. Check out is by 10am, ready for the cleaners to go in.

* Covid-19 Protection Guarantee *

A refund will be issued if there is another lockdown or the park closes due to Covid.

Location

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park has many on site facilities, including:

. 2 heated swimming pools (indoor and outdoor)
. Green areas for picnics and ball games
. Crazy golf course
. Children’s play area
. Entertainment club
. 2 food and drink venues
. Launderette
. Mini market

There’s loads to do for families within the local area. Weymouth town is only 3 miles away, where you can visit the award-winning sandy beach or the harbour and enjoy fresh fish and chips.

There is also Bowleaze Cove, which is a short walk from Weymouth Bay, where you will find a funfair, amusements and beach to enjoy.
Portland is only 8 miles from Weymouth Bay and there is an open top, double decker bus you can catch from Weymouth town to Portland, where you can visit Portland Bill or Portland Castle. You will see the stunning views that Weymouth and Portland have to offer.

Other attractions include:

. Nothe Fort
. SeaLife Centre
. Pirate Adventure Golf
. Lodmoor Country Park with a little train to enjoy

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £650.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park has many on site facilities, including:

. 2 heated swimming pools (indoor and outdoor)
. Green areas for picnics and ball games
. Crazy golf course
. Children’s play area
. Entertainment club
. 2 food and drink venues
. Launderette
. Mini market

There’s loads to do for families within the local area. Weymouth town is only 3 miles away, where you can visit the award-winning sandy beach or the harbour and enjoy fresh fish and chips.

There is also Bowleaze Cove, which is a short walk from Weymouth Bay, where you will find a funfair, amusements and beach to enjoy.
Portland is only 8 miles from Weymouth Bay and there is an open top, double decker bus you can catch from Weymouth town to Portland, where you can visit Portland Bill or Portland Castle. You will see the stunning views that Weymouth and Portland have to offer.

Other attractions include:

. Nothe Fort
. SeaLife Centre
. Pirate Adventure Golf
. Lodmoor Country Park with a little train to enjoy

Property Ref: 8821

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings