Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8814
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our dog friendly caravan for hire on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, situated on The Dunes, which is a quiet part of the park with separate access.


Property Ref: 8814

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our dog friendly caravan for hire on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, situated on The Dunes, which is a quiet part of the park with separate access (so no queueing for ages at the main gate).

It is a six berth, with one double bedroom and one twin bedroom. There is also a pull-out bed in the lounge.

Being situated on The Dunes, which is a quiet part of the park with separate access, means you don't have to queue for ages at the main gate. It’s also great for kids as you don't have lots of cars passing by.

Our caravan is dog friendly, so please if bringing your pet along - make sure they are well behaved though.

Free Wi-Fi.

Please feel free to ask for price - also include dates of when you’re looking to go and how many people.

Passes will need to be purchased when you get to Reception, but these are only needed for use of the swimming pool and live lounge entertainment.

Facilities on site that are available for all ages to enjoy, include:

. Takeaway food
. Supermarket
. Outdoor play area
. Multi-use games area
. Sand Play
. Mini Aerial Adventure - low ropes course
. The Jump - a free-fall onto a massive airbag
. Outdoor stage
. Seaside Treats
. Pop-up bar
. 2 coarse fishing lakes
. 2 entertainment venues
. 3 food and drink venues
. Large arcade
. Bowling alley
. Bungee Trampolines
. Climbing wall
. Crazy Golf course
. Pedal karts
. Go karts
. Lots of outdoor seating/picnic areas
. FunWorks amusements arcade
. Heated indoor pool with baby pool and water flume
. Heated outdoor pool (open 23 May – 30 August) with water flume
. Indoor play area
. Pool tables
. Cash machine
. Launderette
. Free Wi-Fi in the Quayside café bar
. Papa John's pizza
. Chip shop
. Dogs assault course (site, local area and beach are very dog friendly)
The beach is under a 10 minute walk from where our caravan is located and it's under a 5 minute walk to the main Haven attractions.

It's a 5 minute drive into main Mablethorpe.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £130.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £170.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £140.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £110.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £140.00 Available
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £145.00 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £145.00 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 7 £625.00 Available
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 7 £625.00 Available
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 7 £625.00 Available
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £125.00 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £120.00 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Passes will need to be purchased when you get to Reception, but these are only needed for use of the swimming pool and live lounge entertainment.

Facilities on site that are available for all ages to enjoy, include:

. Takeaway food
. Supermarket
. Outdoor play area
. Multi-use games area
. Sand Play
. Mini Aerial Adventure - low ropes course
. The Jump - a free-fall onto a massive airbag
. Outdoor stage
. Seaside Treats
. Pop-up bar
. 2 coarse fishing lakes
. 2 entertainment venues
. 3 food and drink venues
. Large arcade
. Bowling alley
. Bungee Trampolines
. Climbing wall
. Crazy Golf course
. Pedal karts
. Go karts
. Lots of outdoor seating/picnic areas
. FunWorks amusements arcade
. Heated indoor pool with baby pool and water flume
. Heated outdoor pool (open 23 May – 30 August) with water flume
. Indoor play area
. Pool tables
. Cash machine
. Launderette
. Free Wi-Fi in the Quayside café bar
. Papa John's pizza
. Chip shop
. Dogs assault course (site, local area and beach are very dog friendly)
The beach is under a 10 minute walk from where our caravan is located and it's under a 5 minute walk to the main Haven attractions.

It's a 5 minute drive into main Mablethorpe.

Property Ref: 8814

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings