Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8778
Type:Caravan

This is our 2017, 3 bedroom, privately owned caravan for hire on Trelawne Manor Holiday Park in Looe, Cornwall, benefitting from double glazing and gas central heating.


Property Ref: 8778

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

This is our 2017, 3 bedroom, privately owned caravan for hire on Trelawne Manor Holiday Park in Looe, Cornwall, benefitting from double glazing and gas central heating.

Our fully furnished and well equipped caravan also benefits from having a 24’ x 8’ deck area, complete with outside furniture.

The accommodation comprises one double and two twin bedrooms, along with a pull-out double bed in the lounge area.

The lounge has a large flat screen TV, Freeview and a separate DVD player. There’s also a kitchen/diner and a large shower room with toilet, along with a separate second toilet.

All bed linen is provided.

Bookings & Conditions

Bookings are from Saturday to Saturday. We can be flexible though, so please contact us.

Check in is from 4pm and check out 10am.

We ask for a £50 non-refundable deposit (unless lockdown occurs when we will refund in full) to secure your dates. The balance must be paid 4 weeks prior to your arrival. We also ask for a £75 security bond (returnable).



  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 £ Booked CLOSED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 £ Booked CLOSED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 £ Booked Booked Coley
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked Ruff
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked Sheridan
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked/willows
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked Sargent
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked/Abdul
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked/Pedro
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park services are available from 1st March to 31st October. These include:
. Children’s play area
. Giant chess/crazy golf
. Woodland walks
. Carp fishing lake (license required)
. Shop
. Launderette (additional charges apply)
. Tennis court
. Indoor/outdoor swimming pool
. Bar

With Looe and Polperro on the doorstep, there is plenty on offer close by too. Other places worth visiting include:

. National Marine Aquarium in Plymouth
. Eden Project
. The Lost Gardens of Heligan
. Flambards Theme Park

….. plus many other local attractions.

Property Ref: 8778

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings