Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8768
Type:Caravan

We have a very spacious, 3 bedroom holiday caravan for hire on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire.


Property Ref: 8768

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan offers one double bedroom and two smaller bedrooms, each with two single beds. It also benefits from having a shower room with toilet and wash basin, along with a second separate toilet with hand basin.

The spacious kitchen area and large lounge/dining area offers all the comfort you will need for your relaxing holiday.

We are ideally situated just a 5 minute walk from the facilities and a 10 minute walk from the beach.

Mablethorpe town is a 30 minute walk or 5 minute drive in the car.
Sorry, no smoking allowed.

Location

Golden Sands Holiday Park is a Haven site, so there’s plenty of things to do. Haven passes can be purchased separately from the front desk or on the Haven website. These are not included in our rental price.

Facilities on site include:

. Large arcade
. Fish and chip shop
. Papa John's pizza
. Quayside restaurant
. Launderette
. Spar newsagents
. Outdoor activities for adults and children
. Outdoor bar and music area
. Entertainment hall
. Soft play area
. Swimming pool indoor and outdoor
. Short walk to sandy beach

There is a bus service form the Park to the town. There’s also a sand train on the beach, which will take you to and from the town. The bus from Mablethorpe town will also take you to Skegness and Fantasy Island. Mablethorpe town has a Lidl and Co-op, as well as restaurants, arcades, cafés and coffee shops.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £ Booked miss J Wright
Sun 09 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 5 £230.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 23 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 5 £300.00 Available
Sun 30 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked jenny wappler
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked booked evie
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £410.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £380.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £410.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 20 £ Booked MR j Bates
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 5 £ Booked Ms k smith
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 6 £ Booked Mrs Greenhall
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £360.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Sands Holiday Park is a Haven site, so there’s plenty of things to do. Haven passes can be purchased separately from the front desk or on the Haven website. These are not included in our rental price.

Facilities on site include:

. Large arcade
. Fish and chip shop
. Papa John's pizza
. Quayside restaurant
. Launderette
. Spar newsagents
. Outdoor activities for adults and children
. Outdoor bar and music area
. Entertainment hall
. Soft play area
. Swimming pool indoor and outdoor
. Short walk to sandy beach

There is a bus service form the Park to the town. There’s also a sand train on the beach, which will take you to and from the town. The bus from Mablethorpe town will also take you to Skegness and Fantasy Island. Mablethorpe town has a Lidl and Co-op, as well as restaurants, arcades, cafés and coffee shops.


Property Ref: 8768

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings