Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8762
Type:Caravan

Our holiday home for hire on Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset, is situated on Crocus Field and benefits from having double glazing, central heating & its own parking bay alongside.


Property Ref: 8762

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home for hire on Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset, is situated on Crocus Field and benefits from having double glazing, central heating & its own parking bay alongside.

This is a very comfortable caravan with French doors opening out onto the decking, which is ideal for al fresco dining as we have provided a table and four chairs, plus a parasol.

The kitchen has everything you need, including a fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, crockery and cutlery etc. Tea towels are provided too.

The dining area has a dining table and four chairs.

In the living area you will find a three seater and two seater settee; coffee table; two pouffes; 32” Freeview TV and DVD player; plus an electric fire.

Bedroom 1 has a king size bed, double wardrobe, overhead cupboards, side tables with lamps, a dressing table with stool and mirror. It also comes with a 14" TV/DVD player with USB port. This bedroom also has an en-suite toilet with hand basin.

Bedroom 2 has two single beds with cupboards over, a bedside table with lamp, plus a wardrobe.

**ALL BED LINEN SUPPLIED AND BEDS MADE UP READY FOR YOUR ARRIVAL**

The shower room has a shower, WC and wash basin.

Bookings & Conditions

**The passes are not included in our rental price. Hoburne charge £40 for the family pass**

I can arrange passes for the facilities on site if you wish, which include the indoor and outdoor pools, patio areas, pitch ‘n putt, football and tennis courts and children’s play area, as well as entertainment and bar areas etc. etc. These can be obtained from Reception on arrival.

A £50 non-refundable deposit will secure your holiday. Payment in full must be received 6 weeks before your holiday start date.

Location

Hoburne Park is ideally situated for Friars Cliff Beach, which is about a 15 minute walk through the park gate.

Mudeford Quay is just a short car ride away, but can also be reached on foot from Friars Cliff as well as Avon Beach.

You will find more information in a folder in the caravan, which I hope you will find of interest.

Being on the edge of the New Forest, Hoburne Park is ideal for exploring as well as relaxing.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £299.00 Booked Booked Katie
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £399.00 Booked Booked Jenny
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £599.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £599.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £599.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £599.00 Booked Booked Katie
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 5 £599.00 Booked Mon-Fri Booked Jenny
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £399.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is ideally situated for Friars Cliff Beach, which is about a 15 minute walk through the park gate.

Mudeford Quay is just a short car ride away, but can also be reached on foot from Friars Cliff as well as Avon Beach.

You will find more information in a folder in the caravan, which I hope you will find of interest.

Being on the edge of the New Forest, Hoburne Park is ideal for exploring as well as relaxing.

Property Ref: 8762

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings