Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8760
Type:Caravan

Our family friendly, 6 berth 3 bedroom caravan is situated on the quieter part of Golden Palm Resort. It has double glazing & electric heating to double and two twin bedrooms.


Property Ref: 8760

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our family friendly, 6 berth 3 bedroom caravan is situated on the quieter part of Golden Palm Resort. It has double glazing throughout with electric heating to the double and two twin bedrooms.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to provide your own bed linen and towels.

The caravan benefits from having two toilets; a bathroom with a shower, wash basin and WC, and a separate WC with a wash basin.

There is a fully equipped kitchen with everything you will need, including a microwave, fridge and full size gas cooker.

We provide a TV and DVD player with a variety of DVDs.

There is a fully gated UPVC veranda fitted to the caravan.

The caravan is fully cleaned before your holiday commences.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets and no smoking in the caravan.

A £50 deposit secures your chosen dates with the balance payable three weeks before your holiday begins. The deposit is deducted from the total balance of your holiday, installments can be arranged.

Along with the balance payment, a £50 damage bond is required. This will be returned within 7 days of your holiday ending as long as there is no damage, loss and/or breakages and the caravan is left as clean and tidy as you found it.

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, and boasts the following facilities:

. Several children's playgrounds
. Some small fishing ponds
. Swimming pool
. Amusement arcade
. Launderette
. Club Tropicana entertainment complex
. Crazy Golf
. JW's family friendly pub and carvery
. Shops include a fish & chip shop, supermarket and Chinese takeaway

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 7 £220.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 5 £200.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 6 £270.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sun 23 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 6 £270.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 6 £320.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, and boasts the following facilities:

. Several children's playgrounds
. Some small fishing ponds
. Swimming pool
. Amusement arcade
. Launderette
. Club Tropicana entertainment complex
. Crazy Golf
. JW's family friendly pub and carvery
. Shops include a fish & chip shop, supermarket and Chinese takeaway

Property Ref: 8760

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings