Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8759
Type:Caravan

2018 New Horizion, double glazed and gas central heated caravan for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, situated on Magnolia Court; a nice, quiet cul-de-sac on the park.


Property Ref: 8759

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

2018 New Horizion, double glazed and gas central heated caravan for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, situated on Magnolia Court; a nice, quiet cul-de-sac on the park.

The caravan has three bedrooms, sleeping up to eight guests in one double bedroom, two twin bedded room and a pull-out bed in the front room. There is a Smart TV/DVD in each of the bedrooms, along with a selection of DVDs to suit all age.

There is also a large 42”Smart TV in the front room, with a separate DVD player and range of DVDs to suit all ages, along with a Wii games console (new for 2021 season). In addition, you will find a large selection of board games to keep everyone entertained on those rainy days.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full size fridge freezer, dishwasher (dishwasher tablets and rinse aid provided), a slow cooker, George Foreman grill, air fryer, Tassimo coffee machine (please bring own pods),cooker , microwave etc.

All rooms have had extra plug sockets with USB ports installed meaning there is ample sockets for everyone’s phones and gadgets to be charged ( all bedrooms have extra plugs and usb ports installed )

Outside we have a decking area with Rattan furniture - and even outside plugs. There’s also a grassed area with picnic bench and use of a large BBQ. We even an outside doggy shower for muddy or sandy feet (warm water) and even supply the shampoo and cologne (new for 2021 season).

We offer Free Wi-Fi (subject to network coverage).

We also have a high chair / travel cot and bed guard available .

There will be no need to queue at Reception on arrival as we have a key safe. Beds will also be made up ready for your arrival.

This is a dog friendly caravan and a dog friendly site, with dog friendly beaches close by.

Passes are NOT included in our rental cost (you are purchasing the hire of our caravan only) but can be purchased from Reception if required (subject to Haven availability / and if there are any Covid restrictions in place limiting facilities set by haven and the government )although we find not everyone wants to purchase passes as there's lots to do in the surrounding areas.)


Bookings & Conditions

Bookings accepted on a Monday to Friday (4 night) and Friday to Monday (3 night) basis mon-Monday (7nights) and Friday to Friday (7 nights). At a discounted rate, we also accept 14 night breaks, commencing on a Monday or Friday. Please contact me for these rates.

To secure your chosen date we require a £50 non-refundable deposit. Full payment is due 6 weeks before your holiday start date.

In addition, we require a £75 cleaning/damage/breakage deposit, which is returned after our cleaner has checked the caravan following your departure.

Check in time is 2 PM , check out time is 10 AM

Our caravan also has a fire extinguisher, fire blanket, smoke alarm and Carbon monoxide detector for your peace of mind.

Please not Lead booker must be over the age of 21.

Our prices our for hiring of caravan only and bed linen is included and beds will be made up for your arrival.Passes are NOT included in our rental cost (you are purchasing the hire of our caravan only) but can be purchased from Reception if required (subject to Haven availability / and if there are not any Covid restrictions in place limiting facilities set by haven and the government )although we find not everyone wants to purchase passes as there's lots to do in the surrounding areas.


All bookings will be covered by Covid-19 policy.
If the holiday resort (primrose valley ) closes due to a lock down a swop of dates will be available for guests Or a refund for guests due to arrive in the lockdown period.
If the holiday resort remains open but the booking address faces a local lockdown and travel is not permitted (not just advised against) we will swop the date to a later date.
If the guests are told to isolate due to track and trace or have a positive COVID test , we will swop your stay till a later date. We will ask for proof of a positive test /text/email/letter asking you to isolate. balance must be paid in full 6 weeks before holiday start date, otherwise your holiday will be cancelled.
Some facilities at the resort may be limited and we are not responsible for this, all our accommodation is self-catering ONLY and we are not at all responsible for any park facilities Haven offer.

The holiday price is for the use of our caravan ONLY. If you wish to use the additional park facilities, it is the customers responsibility. To purchase entertainment passes (play passes) from the park on arrival and book any activities etc wanted. We are not responsible for any facilities on the park.





Location

Situated near Bridlington, Scarborough, Filey and Whitby, Primrose Valley Holiday Park is set in a beautiful part of the country. On site facilities include:

. Lakehouse Restaurant
. Lakehouse swimming pool, plus outdoor pool
. Funfair
. Crazy golf
. Crazy combat
. Outside cinema
. 5d cinema
. Snack shack
. Parks
. Boating/fishing lake
. Nature Rockz
. Dog walking field
. Direct access to beach
. Kart hire
. Pedalo hire
. Mini archery (plus other sports)
. Arcades
. Virtual reality head set zone
. Soft play for under 5
. Pic ‘n’ paint
. Live Lounge (entertainment venue)
. Show bar (entertainment venue)
. Glow shop
. Sweet shop
. Millie’s Cookies
. Burger King
. Papa John’s Pizza
. Cooks Fish & Chips
. Mash & Barrel (pub/restaurant)
. Karaoke on certain days
. Mini market
………plus so much more, ensuring you of a fun filled, family holiday.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £385.00 Available holidays
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £385.00 Available Holidays
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £385.00 Available Holidays
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £385.00 Available holidays
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £385.00 Available holidays
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £350.00 Available bank holiday
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 £285.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £395.00 Available holidays
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £395.00 Available holidays
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £550.00 Available holidays
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £650.00 Available holidays
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £550.00 Available holidays
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £650.00 Available holidays
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £550.00 Available holidays
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £650.00 Available holidays
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £550.00 Available holidays
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £650.00 Available Holidays
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £550.00 Available holidays
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £650.00 Available holidays
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £550.00 Available holidays
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 7 £885.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £635.00 Available holidays
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £435.00 Available holidays
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £250.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £385.00 Available holidays
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £400.00 Available holidays
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Situated near Bridlington, Scarborough, Filey and Whitby, Primrose Valley Holiday Park is set in a beautiful part of the country. On site facilities include:

. Lakehouse Restaurant
. Lakehouse swimming pool, plus outdoor pool
. Funfair
. Crazy golf
. Crazy combat
. Outside cinema
. 5d cinema
. Snack shack
. Parks
. Boating/fishing lake
. Nature Rockz
. Dog walking field
. Direct access to beach
. Kart hire
. Pedalo hire
. Mini archery (plus other sports)
. Arcades
. Virtual reality head set zone
. Soft play for under 5
. Pic ‘n’ paint
. Live Lounge (entertainment venue)
. Show bar (entertainment venue)
. Glow shop
. Sweet shop
. Millie’s Cookies
. Burger King
. Papa John’s Pizza
. Cooks Fish & Chips
. Mash & Barrel (pub/restaurant)
. Karaoke on certain days
. Mini market
………plus so much more, ensuring you of a fun filled, family holiday.

Property Ref: 8759

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings