Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8752
Type:Caravan

We have an ABI Horizon, 36’ x 12’ holiday caravan to let on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, just a 5 minute walk from the beach.


Property Ref: 8752

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have an ABI Horizon, 36’ x 12’ holiday caravan to let on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, just a 5 minute walk from the beach.
Please call or email at crabtree.michael@sky.com
Our holiday caravan offers three bedrooms, one double with wardrobe and two twin bedded rooms, each with a small wardrobe. With the addition of a pull-out bed in the lounge, the caravan will comfortably accommodate eight guests.

Also in the lounge is a TV and fire.

The kitchen includes all you will need for a great self-catered holiday, including a toaster, kettle, microwave and gas oven.

The caravan has a bathroom with shower, toile and wash basin. It also boats a separate toilet with hand basin.
£50 security bond non refundable holds holiday

New outdoor attractions

With heating in all rooms, our caravan is ideal at any time of year.

Location

Golden Sands Holiday Park is just a five minute walk from the beach and is also close to Mablethorpe’s Thursday market and the Seal Sanctuary. It’s also within easy reach of the fun fair in Ingoldmells.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available May holiday
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available Summer holiday
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £300.00 Available Summer holiday
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £300.00 Available Summer holiday
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £375.00 Available Summer holiday
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £300.00 Available Summer holiday
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £375.00 Available Summer holiday
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £300.00 Available Summer holiday
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £375.00 Available Summer holiday
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £99.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available Holidays
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available Holiday
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £300.00 Available Holiday
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £99.00 Available
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £105.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Sands Holiday Park is just a five minute walk from the beach and is also close to Mablethorpe’s Thursday market and the Seal Sanctuary. It’s also within easy reach of the fun fair in Ingoldmells.

Property Ref: 8752

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings