Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8729
Type:Caravan

We are proud to present our beautiful Willerby Seasons holiday home available to rent for your 2021 Summer Holiday on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 8729

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our pet friendly, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom holiday home has double glazing, central heating, a veranda and free unlimited Wi-Fi (caravan only), and is ideally situated close to the beach and the park amenities on the lovely area of Spruces on Devon Cliffs.

The caravan has a gated, 8ft x 20ft veranda, keeping your little ones and fur babies safe and secure. We have provided a lovely rattan garden furniture set that comprises of a large square table, 4 chairs and 4 stools, all complete with cushions.

Inside the caravan you will find everything you need to make your stay as enjoyable and as comfortable as possible.

The kitchen hosts an integrated microwave, full size fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster and all the kitchen utensils, dinner plates, cups and glasses needed.

There is a lounge/diner compromising of a 32” TV with built-in DVD and an L shaped sofa with a fold away sofa bed.

We have 2 bathrooms available, one with a shower, toilet and basin, the other with a toilet and basin.

We have 3 bedrooms: 2 twin bedrooms, each with 2 single beds and a single wardrobe; one master bedroom with a double bed, double wardrobe and a dressing table.

The beds will be made on arrival and the caravan offers unlimited WiFi.

All bookings are subject to a security deposit (this will be refunded upon satisfactory inspection of the caravan on your departure) and a booking deposit to secure your dates - please request a brochure from us if you wish to know how the booking process works.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked - KH
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £400.00 Available Easter Break
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Booked - NF
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £145.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 7 £270.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £155.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £155.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £155.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £155.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £155.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked NG
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £415.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £440.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £230.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £480.00 Booked Booked - AA
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £470.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £575.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £675.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £1000.00 Available
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £1000.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £175.00 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £170.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £215.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £275.00 Booked Booked - WB
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £275.00 Available Half Term
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £475.00 Booked Half Term
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available Half Term
 


About the Area

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park at Sandy Bay in Devon, has lots of facilities and plenty of things to do for all ages, including:

. 2 entertainment venues
. Free Wi-Fi in the main complex
. Aerial adventure course
. Climbing wall
. Bungee trampolines
. Amusements
. Indoor play area
. Multiple outdoor play areas
. Outdoor fitness equipment
. All weather multi-sports court
. Pool tables
. Adventure golf course
. Bowling alley
. Heated indoor pool
. Heated outdoor pool
. Water slides
. Water features
. Nature trail
. Supermarket
. Gift shop
. Dog friendly beaches
. Beach shop
. Hire service
. Cash machines
. Launderette

In addition, at Devon Cliffs you will find 12 food and drink venues, including Burger King; Mash and Barrel; South Beach Café; Papa John's pizza; Millie's Cookies and many more....

Property Ref: 8729

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings