Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Doniford Bay Holiday Park, Somerset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8698
Type:Caravan

This is my ABI Horizon caravan on the lovely Doniford Bay. It benefits from double glazing & heating & situated just one row back from the sea, offering sea views from most windows.


Property Ref: 8698

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This is my new (2020) ABI Horizon caravan in the lovely setting of Doniford Bay. It benefits from double glazing & heating in all rooms & situated in a beautiful location just one row back from the sea, offering sea views from most windows.

My deluxe caravan measures 36ft x 12ft. Decking is due to be fitted shortly.

Within the caravan, the front area consists of spacious lounge and dining area, which includes a 32" TV and electric fire, along with a pull-out double sprung bed if required.

The bedrooms consist of one double and two twin bedded rooms, all complete with mattress covers, pillows and quilts. Please note that the mattress covers will be changed after each guest.

The kitchen consists of microwave, kettle and fridge with small freezer compartment, along with all glasses, plates, saucepans, cups etc.

The caravan has 2 toilets and a comfortable shower.

Situated in a quiet area of Doniford Bay Holiday Park, but not far from the centre with sea views, the caravan offers decking to the back complete with loungers, a table and chairs.

Please bring towels and bed linen with you as these are not provided.

If you prefer your beds to be made up, this can be made available for an additional one-off payment of £25 – please indicate if this is required.

Bookings

A non-refundable deposit of £50 is to be paid to secure your booking. The remainder must be paid 6 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

Sorry, NO pets or smoking allowed in the caravan.

Fun Passes are NOT included in the rental price. The prices for fun passes (2020) are:

Peak (school and bank holidays)
7 nights - Adults £32 / Child £16
3/4 nights - Adults £27 / Child £13
Off Peak
7 nights - Adults £23 / Child £11
3/4 nights - Adults £19 / Child £9

Location

Doniford Bay Holiday Park offers many facilities on site, including:

. Café Bar and Grill
. Fish and chip shop
. Mini market
. Launderette
. Funshop
. 2 swimming pools (heated and outdoor) one with slides
. Three outdoor play areas
. All weather multi-sports court
. Archery tunnel
. Climbing wall
. Crazy golf
. Fun works amusement arcades
. Pool tables
. Tennis courts
Wi-Fi is available in the Café Bar and Grill, as well as the live lounge.

Places to visit locally include Dunster South East Beach, Watchet Beach, Blue Anchor Bay, Tropiquario Zoo, Exmoor National Park, The Quantock Hills and Minehead, plus lots more.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked Kay Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 9 £ Booked booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 5 £215.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Thu 22 Oct 2020 5 £215.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Available booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £ Available park closed
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 6 £400.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £259.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 12 Mar 2022 £ Booked Park Closed
 


About the Area

Doniford Bay Holiday Park offers many facilities on site, including:

. Café Bar and Grill
. Fish and chip shop
. Mini market
. Launderette
. Funshop
. 2 swimming pools (heated and outdoor) one with slides
. Three outdoor play areas
. All weather multi-sports court
. Archery tunnel
. Climbing wall
. Crazy golf
. Fun works amusement arcades
. Pool tables
. Tennis courts
Wi-Fi is available in the Café Bar and Grill, as well as the live lounge.

Places to visit locally include Dunster South East Beach, Watchet Beach, Blue Anchor Bay, Tropiquario Zoo, Exmoor National Park, The Quantock Hills and Minehead, plus lots more.

Property Ref: 8698

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings