Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Happy Days Leisure, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8695
Type:Caravan

We have a beautifully kept, 2011 Willerby Summer, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan to let on the north side of the Happy Days Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards.

Property Ref: 8695

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a beautifully kept, 2011 Willerby Summer, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan to let on the north side of the Happy Days Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards.

The three bedrooms comprise of two with twin single beds and one with a double bed. There is also a pull-out bed in the spacious lounge area.

Duvets, pillows and mattress protectors are suppled.

** Due to Covid-19, you will be required to bring the correct amount of duvet covers and pillow cases for your party. You must also bring your own towels. However, for holiday makers without transport, bedding can be arranged with prior notice, and at an additional cost.

The caravan is equipped with a full working kitchen, which includes a microwave, toaster, utensils, crockery etc. for use during your stay.

The lounge area has ample seating for 8 guests, as well as a table, TV and gas fire.

The caravan does not have a veranda at the moment, but outside there is a slabbed area and free parking for 2 large cars.

Location

Happy Days Holiday Park is sited in Chapel St Leonards, just north of Ingoldmells and approximately 5 miles north of Skegness. There's lots to do just outside the site entrance, with an amusement arcade, fast food, bars and cafés, along with a great little inexpensive restaurant very close for the days you don't want to be cooking.

It is also very close to the sandy beach, which can be accessed from the Park.

Inside the caravan you will find swimming passes for the Happy Days outdoor heated pool

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 £300.00 Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £200.00 Booked
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Location

Happy Days Holiday Park is sited in Chapel St Leonards, just north of Ingoldmells and approximately 5 miles north of Skegness. There's lots to do just outside the site entrance, with an amusement arcade, fast food, bars and cafés, along with a great little inexpensive restaurant very close for the days you don't want to be cooking.

It is also very close to the sandy beach, which can be accessed from the Park.

Inside the caravan you will find swimming passes for the Happy Days outdoor heated pool

Property Ref: 8695

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings