Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8690
Type:Caravan

New for Autumn 2020 is our lovely & spacious, 36ft x 12ft, 3 bedroom caravan situated within the caravan area of Butlin’s Minehead, with the attractions being a 5-10 minute walk away.


Property Ref: 8690

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Brand new for Autumn 2020 is our luxury, modern and spacious, 36ft x 12ft, 3 bedroom caravan situated within the caravan area of Butlin’s Minehead, with the attractions being a 5-10 minute walk away.

Please note all stays for October will be accomodation only with no access to Butlins facilities due to Covid rules.
ENTERTAINMENT PASSES ARE INCLUDED IN THE RENTAL PRICE - for 2021.

This luxury caravan is very modern, comfortable and immaculately presented. It comes with double glazing, gas central heating and a 32” flat screen TV complete with Freeview channels.

The kitchen benefits from plenty of worktop space as well as many cupboards. It comes complete with a fridge with freezer compartment, a microwave, toaster, kettle and all the necessary cooking utensils you'll need. We also provide a highchair and plastic plates, bowls and cups so there's less for you to pack!

The main bedroom has a king size bed and benefits from having an en-suite toilet and spacious dressing area. The two twin bedrooms, each have plenty of storage. All beds have waterproof covers.

There is a larger than average shower room with shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside you'll find a private patio area with table and chairs in case the sun makes an appearance!

There is one allocated parking space very close by and if you're bringing an additional vehicle, you may use the main car park.

The caravan is situated on River Cove 117, which is away from the road and faces a nice green area where children are allowed to play.

This is our family caravan and as such is cared for to the highest standard.

We provide pillows and duvets. If you would like the beds made up for your arrival this can be arranged at a small additional cost.

Please bring your own towels including tea towels as these are not provided.

We do provide 2 adult and 2 children's entertainment passes (under 2's free) in the price. We can arrange extra passes on your behalf at cost price if you wish.

No smoking or pets are permitted.

Location

Butlin’s activities include, but are not limited to:
. Swimming pool
. Amusements and arcades
. Fairground
. Restaurants
. Fishing lake
. Climbing wall
. Children's play area
. Cinema
. Shops
. Build-a-Bear
. Laser quest
. Crazy golf
. Hire facilities
. High ropes
. Go-karts
. Night time entertainment and live acts

Just a ten minute walk along the seafront will take you in to Minehead town centre where there is a choice of independent shops, cafés, pubs and restaurants.

The West Somerset Steam Railway is also within walking distance. Dunster Castle is well worth a visit as is Lynton and Lynmouth cliff railway.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Wed 05 Aug 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accomodation Only
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available Acommodation Only
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Thu 26 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 4 £400.00 Available Darts Championship
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £200.00 Available Accommodation Only
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £350.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £250.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Christmas Fantasy
Wed 23 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 4 £500.00 Booked Christmas Week
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020 3 £350.00 Available Christmas Party
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 3 £600.00 Available New Years
Thu 04 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 4 £350.00 Available Darts 2021 UK Open Final
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £475.00 Available Ibiza Legends 18+
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £250.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £350.00 Available We Love the 70's 18+
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £250.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £250.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available Easter Family Entertainment
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Booked Easter Weekend
Tue 06 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 4 £350.00 Available Spring Harvest
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 5 £375.00 Available Spring Harvest
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £325.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available Football Festival
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available Football Festival
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £275.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £275.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £275.00 Booked Just for Tots
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £400.00 Available Soul Weekender 18+
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £275.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £275.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £275.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £350.00 Booked May Bank Holiday Weekend
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £650.00 Booked May Half Term
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Booked May Half Term Weekend
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £500.00 Available Absolute 80's+
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £500.00 Available 90's Reloaded 18+
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £300.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £500.00 Available Family Entertainment
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £1000.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1000.00 Booked Summer Holidays
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Booked Summer Holidays
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Booked Summer Holidays
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 6 £1000.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £500.00 Available Bank Holiday Weekend
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £350.00 Available Summer Holidays
 


About the Area

Butlin’s activities include, but are not limited to:
. Swimming pool
. Amusements and arcades
. Fairground
. Restaurants
. Fishing lake
. Climbing wall
. Children's play area
. Cinema
. Shops
. Build-a-Bear
. Laser quest
. Crazy golf
. Hire facilities
. High ropes
. Go-karts
. Night time entertainment and live actsriag

Just a ten minute walk along the sea front will take you in to Minehead town centre where there is a choice of independent shops, cafés, pubs and restaurants.

The West Somerset Steam Railway is also within walking distance. Dunster Castle is well worth a visit too.

Property Ref: 8690

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings