Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Wales

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8668
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely 40ft x 14ft caravan for hire on Kiln Park Holiday Centre in Tenby, Pembrokeshire, offering all you could need for your next holiday in Wales.


Property Ref: 8668

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a lovely 40ft x 14ft caravan for hire on Kiln Park Holiday Centre in Tenby, Pembrokeshire, offering all you could need for your next holiday in Wales.

The caravan has a fully equipped kitchen with larger than normal fridge/freezer, a microwave, full oven, toaster and kettle, plus crockery and utensils for up to 8 people. The dining table is free-standing and will seat six comfortably.

The large lounge has two settees, an electric fire and a 50" flat screen Smart TV with Freeview and access to your Netfix login.

Patio doors from the lounge open out onto the enclosed decking area, which can be left open on warm days. Here you will find a patio table and chair set with 2 chairs, which is great for coffees in the morning watching the world go by.

Location

Kiln Park Holiday Centre in Tenby is owned by Haven Holidays, which run loads of activities for you to do on your holiday. These include kids’ clubs; sports and leisure activities; indoor and outdoor pools. The indoor pool has been refurbished - they have made it bigger and added outdoor fountains. The outdoor pool is only open at peak season.

In the entertainment complex you will find an amusement arcade and soft play area for the little ones. You will also find Papa John’s Pizza, who will also deliver directly to the caravan. There’s also Cook’s fish and chip shop and Millie’s Cookies on site.

If you want to eat out on the park, The Harbour Lights has a wide menu for you to choose from. Upstairs you will find the Live Lounge for all your evening entertainment and daytime activities. There is a lift available.

You will need to purchase entertainment passes to use these facilities, as they are NOT included in the hire price. Haven desk can provide these.

Out & About

Local attractions include Caldey Island, Heatherton, Folly Farm, Annas Welsh Zoo and Oakwood. The walled town of Tenby is a 10 minute stroll away and the award winning South Beach is a short walk away.

Tenby town has a wide range of bars, restaurants and coffee shops to have either a coffee by the beach or a night out from the complex. Tenby harbour is a great place to relax if you love boats and there is also a lovely shop that sells fresh seafood.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Booked Can be booked as week with discount
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £450.00 Booked Can be booked as week with discount
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Booked Can be booked as a week with discount
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £450.00 Booked Can be booked as a week with discount
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £400.00 Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £340.00 Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £335.00 Available Can be booked as week with discount
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £335.00 Available Can be booked as week with discount
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £340.00 Available Can be booked as a week with discount
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £340.00 Available Can be booked as a week speak to owner
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £325.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £340.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £325.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £340.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £325.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £365.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £345.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £345.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £365.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £525.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £540.00 Booked Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Available Can be booked as 7 Nights speak to owner
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 3 £900.00 Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Can be bookeed as a 3 or 4 nigh break if needed speak to owner
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £365.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £400.00 Booked
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £700.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £325.00 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Kiln Park Holiday Centre in Tenby is owned by Haven Holidays, which run loads of activities for you to do on your holiday. These include kids’ clubs; sports and leisure activities; indoor and outdoor pools. The indoor pool has been refurbished - they have made it bigger and added outdoor fountains. The outdoor pool is only open at peak season.

In the entertainment complex you will find an amusement arcade and soft play area for the little ones. You will also find Papa John’s Pizza, who will also deliver directly to the caravan. There’s also Cook’s fish and chip shop and Millie’s Cookies on site.

If you want to eat out on the park, The Harbour Lights has a wide menu for you to choose from. Upstairs you will find the Live Lounge for all your evening entertainment and daytime activities. There is a lift available.

You will need to purchase entertainment passes to use these facilities, as they are NOT included in the hire price. Haven desk can provide these.

Out & About

Local attractions include Caldey Island, Heatherton, Folly Farm, Annas Welsh Zoo and Oakwood. The walled town of Tenby is a 10 minute stroll away and the award winning South Beach is a short walk away.

Tenby town has a wide range of bars, restaurants and coffee shops to have either a coffee by the beach or a night out from the complex. Tenby harbour is a great place to relax if you love boats and there is also a lovely shop that sells fresh seafood.

Property Ref: 8668

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings