Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8576
Type:Caravan

2020, 42' x 14', stunning & spacious caravan on Reighton Sands Holiday Park, with sea views, gas central heating throughout & the double glazed windows to residential standard.


Property Ref: 8576

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This lovely, 2 bedroomed luxury caravan is located on the beautiful East Yorkshire coast at Reighton Sands Holiday Park close to Filey with Bridlington and Scarborough just a few miles away. It sleeps 4 - 6 people and has Free Wi-Fi.

WE ARE NOW FULLY BOOKED UNTIL SEPTEMBER 2021

The caravan is a new, 2020 model 42' x 14' situated on a new development of the park with sea views. It has a wraparound veranda with apex lighting; a seating area with table and chairs and a corner sofa. A barbecue in the outside store along with beach equipment including children's buckets/spades etc. Hard standing for one car.

Open in the main season from March to November the park has an entertainment complex to include bar and restaurant; large outside seating area with undercover area where dogs can also be accommodated; show bar with family entertainment, music, bingo and quizzes; amusement arcade; heated indoor swimming pool and the lazy river outside which is open in the warmer months. There are activities for adults including archery and a 9 hole golf course. There are several children’s adventure playgrounds across the park and activities including den making nature trails and crafts. There is a path with direct access to the beach and a Beach Café.

Well stocked mini supermarket and laundrette.

Regular bus services pick up on park going to Filey, Bridlington and Scarborough.

The caravan comprises:

Kitchen/Dining Area
Fully equipped modern and spacious kitchen diner with lots of storage; five ring gas hob and gas oven; integrated microwave; fridge/ freezer; dishwasher and washing machine; slow cooker; sandwich toaster; and all crockery, saucepans and cooking utensils; a dining table with 4 upholstered chairs. The side door opens onto the wraparound veranda. An iron, ironing board and drying racks are also available.

Lounge Area
The lounge is very cosy and comfortable with a three seater sofa bed and two seater sofa. There are large patio doors with sea views which open onto the veranda and outside seating/dining area. 40" Smart TV and E100 Hi-Fi sound system with built in DAB+, FM and Bluetooth. Wi-Fi throughout and electric fire with remote control.

Master Bedroom
King size bed with dressing area and walk in wardrobe that leads to a large en-suite with bath and shower over and tall heated towel rail. 32 inch TV/DVD player and hairdryer .The under bed storage contains a travel cot plus additional duvets and pillows and bedding.

Twin Bedroom
Twin beds (3’ wide mattresses) and wardrobe with chest of drawers under, further cupboards and storage space. 24" TV/DVD player.

Bathroom
Shower, toilet, hand basin with storage under and a heated towel rail. The cupboard houses a boiler and further storage shelves and cupboards to the side.

*Duvets, pillows and bed linen are provided, but please bring your own towels.

Up to 2 well behaved dogs are welcome.



  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £340.00 Booked Booked MH
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £255.00 Booked Booked HT
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £340.00 Booked Booked ND
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £255.00 Booked Booked HT
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £340.00 Booked Booked HT
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £300.00 Booked Booked HT
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Booked Booked DG
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £270.00 Booked Booked HT
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £360.00 Booked Booked PB
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Booked Booked NM
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 7 £610.00 Booked Booked TB
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Booked Booked JM
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Booked Booked SW
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Booked MS
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Booked Booked JL
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Booked TP
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked HT
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked JC
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked CW
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked BW
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 5 £535.00 Booked Booked CH
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked HT
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £400.00 Booked Booked ND Full weeks are available from Monday, Friday & Saturday, please ask
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 7 £610.00 Booked Booked TB
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £255.00 Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £255.00 Booked Booked RH
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £255.00 Booked
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked KW
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £225.00 Booked Booked HT
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £460.00 Available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £380.00 Available
 


About the Area

Location

Reighton Sands Holiday Park is a beautiful well maintained site which is landscaped on the beautiful East Yorkshire coast near to Filey and a short drive to both Bridlington and Scarborough. It offers direct access to the beach only a few minutes’ walk away.

There are several cliff top walks and public footpaths from the site which has direct beach access to a clean and dog friendly beach. The caravan is situated on 'The Waves' and a lovely dog walk is only a minute away from the caravan, which also takes in views across Filey Bay and the beach and cliffs towards Speeton.

Nearby attractions include Bridlington, with glorious clean beaches, sporting fun, independent shops, a characterful Old Town with great pubs and restaurants. Other places to visit are Sewerby Hall and gardens, Filey and at Flamborough Head you can visit one of the last working lighthouses. Near to Flamingo Land theme park, zoo and resort.

For lovers of wildlife there are puffins, kittiwakes and guillemots to be seen close by. You can also visit the RSPB reserve at Bempton Cliffs for a closer view. At The Deep you will see loggerhead turtles, sharks and penguins!

There are hundreds of things to do and places to visit in the surrounding area. You will find a large red folder in the caravan with information, maps and good places to eat.

Property Ref: 8576

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings