Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8172b
Type:Caravan

I have a 12ft x 40ft, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan for rent on Golden Anchor in Chapel St Leonards, located very close to the beach. This luxurious caravan is central heated and double glazed.


Property Ref: 8172b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

I have a 12ft x 40ft, 8 berth, 3 bedroom caravan for rent on Golden Anchor in Chapel St Leonards, located very close to the beach. This luxurious caravan is central heated and double glazed.

Unfortunately pets are not allowed now due to a dog chewing the sofa.

It has a lovely, big gated decking that gets the sun in the daytime, with a patio set available for your use.

The kitchen is well equipped with a microwave, slow cooker, kettle, toaster, pots and pans etc.

The lounge has a 3 seater sofa that incorporates a double pull-out bed, along with a 2 seater sofa.

The double bedroom is very spacious and offers a large wardrobe, dressing table and en-suite toilet. The first twin room is a nice size with a smaller wardrobe. The second twin room is slightly smaller and the wardrobe is located over the bed, so this would be more suitable for a child.

Double duvets, single duvets and pillows are provided, but I ask that you provide your own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets and towels.

The bathroom is spacious with a large shower.

An iron and ironing board are also provided.

The caravan is located very close to the beach gate and is just few minutes’ walk from the pubs, cafés and shops, including a small supermarket.

Bookings & Conditions

Short breaks are available ,so please message me.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking. I also require a £50 bond, which will be returned to you following your departure as long as everything is found in good order and nothing found to be missing, damaged or broken.

The remaining balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday start date.

I ask that you leave the caravan clean and tidy.

If the park is closed again due to COVID19 a full refund will be given.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £325.00 Booked Sarah
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £325.00 Booked Katie
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £400.00 Booked Mr Mayes
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Nicci & Alex
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Sheila
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Mrs Wilson
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 6 £320.00 Available 6 nights only
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 8 £425.00 Booked Mr Hackett
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 6 £350.00 Booked Mr Lucas
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 8 £ Booked jane eblet
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 5 £ Booked Adele
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked jenny
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Mrs Rogers
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked F. Priestley
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked D. Smith
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £480.00 Booked Lisa
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 6 £300.00 Booked Paddy
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 14 £ Booked Katie
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £350.00 Available Easter
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £350.00 Available Easter
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 6 £300.00 Available 6 nights only
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £ Available jodie
Mon 02 May 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £400.00 Available school holidays
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £550.00 Booked D.Smith
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8172b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings