Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Lincolnshire

Private Land, Lincolnshire

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:7737b
Type:Chalet

We have a fully centrally heated, 2 bedroom holiday bungalow available for hire in Ingoldmells Lincolnshire, ideally situated opposite the beach entrance and promenade steps.


Property Ref: 7737b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a fully centrally heated, 2 bedroom holiday bungalow available for hire in Ingoldmells Lincolnshire, ideally situated opposite the beach entrance and promenade steps.

Our holiday bungalow has one double bedroom with TV, wardrobe and chest of drawers, along with a second bedroom with children's bunk beds.

The lounge has a three piece suite, TV and DVD player.

The kitchen has a breakfast bar and everything you will need for your stay, including a cooker, microwave and toaster.
The bathroom has a wet room, toilet and wash basin.

Outside, We have a bench. Smoking is permitted only in the designated outside area.
The bungalow is situated on our own private, family land, which also includes four static caravans; ideal for larger families or friends wishing to holiday together – for details of one of our caravans, please see Ref 7737 on this website.

The beach is directly opposite the holiday bungalow and steps to the Promenade. There are other sandy beaches very close by too.

Places of interest locally include:
. Butlin’s (7 minute walk)
. Hardy's Animal Farm - ideal for young children
. The Seal Sanctuary
. The Aquarium in Skegness
. Fantasy Island
. Tiny Tots Village

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £220.00 Booked booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Wed 07 Apr 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Thu 03 Jun 2021 3 £195.00 Available
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 3 £195.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Thu 25 Mar 2021 6 £ Booked booked sarah
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 6 £390.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked booked karen
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Available booked claire
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Available booked Kimberley
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tue 24 Aug 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Sun 29 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 6 £350.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Tue 02 Nov 2021 4 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

The beach is directly opposite the holiday bungalow and steps to the Promenade. There are other sandy beaches very close by too.

Places of interest locally include:
. Butlin’s (7 minute walk)
. Hardy's Animal Farm - ideal for young children
. The Seal Sanctuary
. The Aquarium in Skegness
. Fantasy Island
. Tiny Tots Village

Property Ref: 7737b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings