Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:7660
Type:Caravan

We have for offer, a pet friendly, two bedroom caravan with decking, a real home from home, on Perran Sands Holiday Park in Cornwall.


Property Ref: 7660

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our 'Willerby Seasons' caravan.

We have a 35ft caravan that sleeps 6, with gated decking for hire on the 4* star Perransands Holiday Resort in beautiful Cornwall.

This is a real home from home with many added extras, mains gas and private car parking alongside.

Facilities within the caravan include a TV/DVD in the lounge, along with some games, a fully fitted kitchen with fridge/freezer , cooker and microwave, and benefits from double glazing and gas central heating, We have also provided a storage box of beach toys for you to enjoy.

The caravan has a shower room with wash basin, and WC

There is a double bedroom with a TV/DVD, a twin bedroom and a double sofa bed in the lounge.

We are happy to accept well behaved dogs in this caravan for an additional charge of £25.00 per dog per week, maximum 2 dogs per booking

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Tue 06 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Nikki Peat
Tue 06 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Louise
Thu 15 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 £300.00 Booked Owner
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available Nikki Peat
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £425.00 Booked Carolyn Walker
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £425.00 Booked K Jacobson
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Louise Smallwood
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £475.00 Booked AMills
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Mr & Mrs Ashley
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £575.00 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Sally Roads
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £775.00 Booked Tina
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Ian Hogg
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Chantelle Carroll
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Stuart Little
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Sharon Foster
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £775.00 Booked Sharon Foster
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £425.00 Booked Louise Smallwood
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £300.00 Available Louise Smallwood
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £275.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £225.00 Booked Mar Stanton
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £225.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £450.00 Booked Shane Averiss
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited close to the amenities, yet far enough not to be disturbed. Perransands Holiday Park has many facilities, including mini golf, bars, a shop, café, children's play area, outside and indoor pool with flume, entertainment lounge with arcade.

Please note: Passes are required, but these are not included in our hire price.

Bed linen can be hired from Reception or you can take your own.

We are a 10 minute walk from the beautiful beach that stretches for 3 miles, famous for its fabulous surf for body boarding, or just taking long walks to enjoy the most spectacular views.

Perranporth is an ideal centre for Cornwall, with St Ives, Newquay, Land’s End and also the Eden Project within easy reach, plus many more places to visit and enjoy, also within easy reach.

Property Ref: 7660

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings