Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7620
Type:Caravan

This is our pet friendly, two bedroom holiday homes that is equipped for up to six people situated on The Green of Trevella Holiday Park in Newquay.


Property Ref: 7620

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Bookings are from Saturday to Saturday, but can also offer Friday to Friday dates or Friday to Monday ask for details if interested.

We have our Superior family owned caravan on Trevella Park Newqusy TR8 5EW. Sleeps 6 people, 2 dogs accepted.

It comprises of two bedrooms, one double with en suite, twin room, and a bed settee in the lounge sleeps 2 people.

There are french doors leading onto the decking area so you can relax and have that cuppa in to morning or sunbathe later in the day and as you can see the decking is gated making it ideal for children and animals.

The kitchen is fully fitted and has a full size fridge, gas cooker with oven, a microwave and all of the crockery, pots and pans needed.

There is a selection of board games and a TV in the caravan.

Bookings and conditions

We require a £75 per week non returnable deposit to secure your holiday dates, balance due four weeks before holiday

You must fill in a booking form to secure your holiday dates.

2 well behaved dogs accepted.

Bed linen is included in the price., please bring own towels

Key safe code will be given to you by our cleaner on the day of your arrival when the caravan is available. Arrival time 4pm Departure time 10am

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Booked McCallum
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Willey
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £525.00 Booked Booked Neale
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £825.00 Booked Booked Yates
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £825.00 Booked Booked Brown
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £825.00 Booked Booked Brown
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £825.00 Booked Booked Grayson
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Booked Lightfoot
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £370.00 Booked Booked Olivia
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked Marshall
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked Jolley
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Booked Dyer
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Hingley
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £425.00 Available Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Booked Brown
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £700.00 Booked Booked Brown
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Booked Fortey
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £1300.00 Booked Booked Yates
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £425.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is sited on The Green of the 5* Trevella Holiday Park, which is in Crantock in Cornwall, close to Crantock Beach and Newquay.

Within a short drive you have Perranporth with its stunning beaches, along with Newquay’s Fistral Beach, which is renowned for its surfing and where a lot of professional surfing competitions take place during the year.

If you like a more tranquil holiday you can take a short walk to Crantock with its lovely Cosy Nook tea gardens and enjoy a wonderful cream tea. There is a bar on site.

Property Ref: 7620

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings