Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7620
Type:Caravan

This is our pet friendly, two bedroom holiday homes that is equipped for up to six people situated on The Green of Trevella Holiday Park in Newquay.


Property Ref: 7620

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Bookings are from Saturday to Saturday, but can also offer Friday to Friday dates or Friday to Monday ask for details if interested.

We have our Superior family owned caravan on Trevella Park Newqusy TR8 5EW. Sleeps 6 people, 2 dogs accepted.
Why not have a lasting souvenir of your stay in Cornwall look at Keith Hamilton Artworks on Facebook prices to suit every pocket.

It comprises of two bedrooms, one double with en suite, twin room, and a bed settee in the lounge sleeps 2 people.

There are french doors leading onto the decking area so you can relax and have that cuppa in to morning or sunbathe later in the day and as you can see the decking is gated making it ideal for children and animals.

The kitchen is has A full size cooker, pots and pans, dishwasher and a fridge freezer new in 2019

There is a tv in the caravan

Why not have a lasting souvenir of your stay in Cornwall look at Keith Hamilton Artworks on Facebook prices to suit every pocket.

Bookings and conditions

We require a £75 per week non returnable deposit to secure your holiday dates, balance due four weeks before holiday

You must fill in a booking form to secure your holiday dates.

2 well behaved dogs accepted.

Bed linen is included in the price., please bring own towels

Key safe code will be given to you by our cleaner on the day of your arrival when the caravan is available. Arrival time 4pm Departure time 10am

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Booked Booked Neale
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Yates
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked Owner
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked S Thackeray
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked Williams
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked £50 damages bond returned when caravan has been inspected.
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 6 £ Booked booked SUE H
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Becky S Edmunds .
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Steve and Anne
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Tue 06 Oct 2020 £ Booked Jane and Micheal
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked Keith and Julie .
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Dawn H
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Available Availabke
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Available Booked S Jessop
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked Denise and Andy
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked Tracey Louise
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked sharni and Stephen
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked Owner
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked owner
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £ Available Availablr
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £ Booked Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £ Available Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £ Available Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is sited on The Green of the 5* Trevella Holiday Park, which is in Crantock in Cornwall, close to Crantock Beach and Newquay.

Within a short drive you have Perranporth with its stunning beaches, along with Newquay’s Fistral Beach, which is renowned for its surfing and where a lot of professional surfing competitions take place during the year.

If you like a more tranquil holiday you can take a short walk to Crantock with its lovely Cosy Nook tea gardens and enjoy a wonderful cream tea. There is a bar on site.

Price of the the caravan is stated £75 non returnable deposit to secure your dates, balance 4 weeks before your stay. £50 damages bond with final payment returned when caravan has been inspected.

Property Ref: 7620

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings