Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Richmond Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7615
Type:Caravan

We have a two bedroom caravan with double glazing that is pet friendly on Richmond Holiday Centre in Skegness, Lincolnshire.


Property Ref: 7615

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 6 berth, 2 bedroom, double glazed caravan for hire on Richmond Holiday Centre in Skegness.

Short breaks are available.

Bedroom 1 has a double bed, double wardrobe and dressing table. Bedroom 2 has 2 single beds and a small wardrobe. A travel cot is also provided.

In the living room you will find a TV with Freeview and a fold-out double bed within the seating area.

The kitchen has a fridge, cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, pots and pans, cutlery, utensils and everything you need.

For your safety and peace of mind, the caravan comes complete with a smoke alarm, carbon monoxide alarm and a security alarm.

The bathroom has a shower, WC and sink.

We provide duvets and pillows, but guests will need to bring their own covers.

Gas and electric are included in the price.

Couples and families welcome.

Bookings & Conditions

This is a no smoking caravan.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking and date. The balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday start date.

The rental price includes passes to the club house and pool area.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £180.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £270.00 Available BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 6 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Richmond Holiday Centre is just 10 minutes from train and bus station and Skegness sea front.

On site there is a shop, chip shop, live entertainment, bar, restaurant, swimming pool, play area, arcade, pool table and launderette.

There is no Wi-Fi in the caravan, but you can get it in the main clubhouse.

Property Ref: 7615

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings