Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:7597
Type:Caravan

We have an ABI Arizona with a ramped veranda and sea views located on Juniper Close just a short walk from the facilities on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7597

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

SCROLL DOWN FOR MORE INFORMATION
It has a ramped access to the veranda, which runs almost the length of the
caravan and has four chairs and sea views. Parking is available close by.

The spacious lounge has a gas fire, 32" flat screen TV with Freeview and a
DVD player. There is also a satellite dish fitted if you wish to take your
satellite box, but you will have to connect and adjust dish
if required at your own risk, reconnecting the TV and aerial afterwards.

LETS DURING SUMMERS HOLIDAYS ARE NORMALLY SAT TO SAT.

The kitchen has a cooker, larder fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, iron and
ironing board. We also provide a vacuum cleaner and clothes airer.

The 3 bedrooms comprise 2 twin bedded rooms and 1 double bedroom, all with
oil filled heaters, wardrobes and additional storage boxes under the beds.
There is also a fan heater in the bathroom. please note the instructions on it.

Duvets & Pillows provided.

LINEN CAN BE PROVIDED & BEDS MADE UP AT A SMALL ADDITIONAL COST



Entertainment and activity passes are not included, but can be purchased from devon cliffs reception before arrival at a slightly lower price.

BOOKING CONDITIONS

Reserve your booking with a £100 security deposit and completed booking form. This deposit will be held as a security against failure to pay the full amount at least 8 weeks before the start date of your holiday. The security deposit will then be held against any damages done during your stay and will be returned providing no claim is made against it. Should you cancel before the eight weeks the £100 will be returned providing the caravan is relet for that period . Should the caravan become unavailable for any reason , a full refund of any monies paid will be made. Whilst assistance the to find alternative accommodation will be made if required, no further guarantee is given or implied.
[The security deposit is not part of the full amount payable]
Keys will normally be in a key safe box and detail will be made before normal arrival at 4pm leave by 10am on morning of depature.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available FULL WEEK 250
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £150.00 Available FULL WEEK 250
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available FULL WEEK 390.
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available FULL WEEK£490
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked LET
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Available FULL WEEK £350
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £150.00 Available FULL WEEK£250
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available FULL WEEK £250
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £170.00 Available FULL WEEK £390
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £170.00 Available FULL WEEK £420
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £250.00 Available FULL WEEK £450
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK £450
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available FULL WEEK £290
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £170.00 Available FULL WEEK £390
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Booked LET COREY
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK £380
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK £380
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available FULLWEEK £360
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £360.00 Available FULL WEEK £360
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK£360
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK £360
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK £360
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £180.00 Available FULL WEEK£380
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available FULL WEEK £460
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available FULL WEEK £480
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available FULL WEEK£480
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £225.00 Available FULL WEEK£550
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available FULL WEEK £550
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £350.00 Available FULL WEEK790
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available FULLWEEK £790
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 14 £ Booked let?caroline
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked LET ELLIE
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Available FULL WEEK `£840
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 3 £400.00 Available FULL WEEK£840
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £500.00 Available FULLWEEK £840
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £400.00 Available FULL WEEK £840
 


About the Area

Our 3 bedroom Arizona caravan is located on Juniper Close which is opposite the Main Complex but at distance that it means it does not have any effect on the tranquility of the Caravan.

Property Ref: 7597

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings