Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:7597
Type:Caravan

We have an ABI Arizona with a ramped veranda and sea views located on Juniper Close just a short walk from the facilities on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7597

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

SCROLL DOWN FOR MORE INFORMATION
It has a ramped access to the veranda, which runs almost the length of the
caravan and has four chairs and sea views. Parking is available close by.

The spacious lounge has a gas fire, 32" flat screen TV with Freeview and a
DVD player. There is also a satellite dish fitted if you wish to take your
satellite box, but you will have to connect and adjust dish
if required at your own risk, reconnecting the TV and aerial afterwards.

Internet access can be provided for the caravan at £20 per stay.

The kitchen has a cooker, larder fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, iron and
ironing board. We also provide a vacuum cleaner and clothes airer.

The 3 bedrooms comprise 2 twin bedded rooms and 1 double bedroom, all with
oil filled heaters, wardrobes and additional storage boxes under the beds.

Duvets & Pillows provided.

LINEN CAN BE PROVIDED & BEDS MADE UP AT A SMALL ADDITION COST



Entertainment and activity passes are not included, but can be purchased from devon cliffs reception before arrival at a slightly lower price.

BOOKING CONDITIONS

Reserve your booking with a £50 security deposit and completed booking form. This deposit will be held as a security against failure to pay the full amount at least 8 weeks before the start date of your holiday. The security deposit will then be held against any damages done during your stay and will be returned providing no claim is made against it. Should you cancel before the eight weeks the £50 will be returned providing the caravan is relet for that period . Should the caravan become unavailable for any reason , a full refund of any monies paid will be made. Whilst assistance the to find alternative accommodation will be made if required, no further guarantee is given or implied.
[The security deposit is not part of the full amount payable]
Keys will normally be in a key safe box and detail will be made before normal arrival at 4pm.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019 3 £150.00 Available full wk £250 inc beds made up
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 4 £150.00 Available full wk £250 inc beds made up
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £255.00 Available £400 inc beds made up
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 4 £255.00 Available full wk 490 inc all beds made up
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £255.00 Available full wk£490 inc all beds made up
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £255.00 Available full wk £490 inc all beds made up
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £255.00 Available full wk £490 inc all bdes made up
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £255.00 Available full wk £490 inc all beds made up
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available full wk £250 all beds made up
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available full wk £250 all bed made up
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £265.00 Available full wk£400 inc beds made up
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019 4 £160.00 Available full wk £400 inc beds made up
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 4 £150.00 Available full wk £300 inc beds made up
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £175.00 Available full wk £300 inc beds made up
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available full wk £300inc bess made up
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available full wk 380 inc beds made up
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available full wk £550 beds made up
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £220.00 Available full wk inc beds made up
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available full wk £370 inc beds made up
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Available full wk £320 inc beds made up
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available full wk £320 inc beds made up
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available full wk £380 inc beds made up
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available full wk £380 inc beds made up
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available full wk £380 inc beds made up
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available full wk inc beds made up
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available full wk £450inc beds made up
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Available full wk £500 inc beds made up
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available fullwk £500 inc beds made up
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available full wk £500 inc beds made up
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available full wk£500inc beds made up
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available fullwk580inc beds made up
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available full wk £580inc beds made up
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available full wk £750 inc beds made up
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 5 £500.00 Available inc beds made up
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £870.00 Available inc beds made up
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £870.00 Available inc beds made up
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £870.00 Available inc beds mde up
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £870.00 Available inc beds made up
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £870.00 Available inc beds made up
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 6 £650.00 Available inc beds made up
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available full wk £490 inc beds made up
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available full wk 450 inc beds made up
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Available full wk £400 inc beds made up
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available full wk £400 inc beds made up
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available full wk 350 inc beds made up
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available full wk 350 inc beds made up
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 2 £150.00 Available full wk 280 inc beds made up
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £170.00 Available full wk 280 inc beds made up
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available full wk 280 inc beds made up
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available full wk 300 inc beds made up
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available full wk 400 inc beds made up
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available full wk 400 inc beds made up
 


About the Area

Our 3 bedroom Arizona caravan is located on Juniper Close which is opposite the Main Complex but at distance that it means it does not have any effect on the tranquility of the Caravan.

Property Ref: 7597

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings