Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7596
Type:Caravan

This is our full gas central heated and double glazed Delta caravan with a decking area situated on Trevella Holiday Park near Newquay.


Property Ref: 7596

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxurious and modern 8 berth Delta caravan is located on the 5* Trevella Holiday Park near Newquay in Cornwall.

The caravan has full gas central heating and is double glazed throughout.

The accommodation comprises: fully equipped kitchen with cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster etc.; lounge/dining area with electric coal effect heater and 32” TV; double bedroom; 2 twin bedrooms; washroom with shower, wash basin and toilet; further separate toilet with wash basin.

Outside we have a parking space and a decked area with table and chairs.

Gas, electric and linen are included in the rental price, but not towels.

X We offer a discount on 2 weeks booked. X

Bookings only accepted from couples and families on a Saturday to Saturday basis.

Sorry, no pets and no smoking allowed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available Discounts for 2 weeks
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available discount for 2 weeks
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available Discount for2 weeks
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £550.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available Discount for 2 weeks
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 63 £350.00 Available £350 per week
 


About the Area

Trevella Park is a lovely family site with a Fishing lakes and pool. Other facilities include free Wi-Fi, a shop, café, outdoor pool, children's play areas, crazy golf and pets corner.

Property Ref: 7596

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings