Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7596
Type:Caravan

This is our full gas central heated and double glazed Delta caravan with a decking area situated on Trevella Holiday Park near Newquay.


Property Ref: 7596

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxurious and modern 8 berth Delta caravan is located on the 5* Trevella Holiday Park near Newquay in Cornwall.

The caravan has full gas central heating and is double glazed throughout.

The accommodation comprises: fully equipped kitchen with cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster etc.; lounge/dining area with electric coal effect heater and 32” TV; double bedroom; 2 twin bedrooms; washroom with shower, wash basin and toilet; further separate toilet with wash basin.

Outside we have a parking space and a decked area with table and chairs.

Gas, electric and linen are included in the rental price, but not towels.

We offer a discount on 2 weeks booked.

Bookings only accepted from couples and families on a Saturday to Saturday basis.

Sorry, no pets and no smoking allowed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Thu 03 Jan 2019 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 14 £ Available Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £575.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trevella Park is a lovely family site with a fishing lake and pool. Other facilities include free Wi-Fi, a shop, café, outdoor pool, children's play areas, crazy golf and pets corner.

Property Ref: 7596

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings