Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7595
Type:Chalet

Our two bedroom chalet has the sun all day and is situated close to the park, swimming pool and clubhouse on Bayview of Naish Estate in Hampshire.


Property Ref: 7595

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

39 Bayview is our holiday chalet on the Naish Estate in New Milton, Hampshire. It is nicely situated close to the children's play park, swimming pool and clubhouse, and is just a short walk from the cliff top with views looking over the beach and towards Barton and Highcliffe.

The chalet has two bedrooms and sleeps four people. There is an open plan dining, lounge and kitchen area.

The kitchen has a microwave and cooker and all the necessary crockery and cutlery etc. for a comfortable stay.

The bathroom has a bath with mixer shower head over, along with a wash basin. The toilet is separate.

The chalet has full sun all through the day until late afternoon, making it warm and light.

It also has its own parking spot behind the chalet, with room to park two cars.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £220.00 Booked McGinn
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 5 £270.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £310.00 Booked H snowdon
Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 6 £310.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 8 £525.00 Booked Morris
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £390.00 Booked Kim Horsley
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £340.00 Booked Owner
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 6 £365.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Sun 15 Jul 2018 2 £190.00 Booked Baines
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 6 £370.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Ginley
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked H Drury
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked D Packham
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked K Manly
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Sherwood
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tue 04 Sep 2018 10 £810.00 Booked Bradley
Tue 04 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £310.00 Booked McGill
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 10 £550.00 Booked Janet Stevens
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 3 £190.00 Booked Poynter
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 6 £360.00 Booked Newman
 


About the Area

Hoburne Naish has the beach a short walk away, with a play park, swimming pools and tennis courts all on site.

The beaches at Friars Cliff, Mudeford and Barton on sea are within walking distance. The New Forest is close by, with lots of walks, nature trails and activities for the kids.

There are lots of places to go shopping in the area, with Bournemouth and Southampton close by.
New milton has a great shopping centre,also Highcliff also has Tesco extra fish and chip shops.Lots to do and see

Property Ref: 7595

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings