Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Waterside Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:7567
Type:Caravan

My well equipped, pet friendly caravan has three bedrooms on Waterside Leisure Park in Ingoldmells.


Property Ref: 7567

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Familys and couples only please

This is my 8 berth, 3 bedroom static caravan for rent at Waterside Leisure Park on Anchor Lane in Ingoldmells.

The caravan is heated by a gas fire in the living area and electric wall heaters in all 3 bedroom and the bathroom. There is also 2 oil filled heaters if needed.

The caravan has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, plus a pull-out bed in the living area. I provide quilts and pillows, but you must provide your own sheets, pillow cases and quilt covers, as well as your own towels.

There is a Freeview TV/DVD combi in the lounge, along with a fully equipped kitchen.

In the shower room there is a shower, wash basin and WC. The caravan also benefits from a second, separate WC

A baby high chair and cot are available on request, iron and ironing board are provided.

Bookings & Conditions

Caravan has a gas fire electric wall heaters and oil filled radiators

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your dates. Full payment must be made 4 weeks prior to your holiday start date - a text message will be sent as a reminder.

The initial deposit will then act as your security bond, which will be refunded within 24 hours of the caravan being cleaned and checked for any loss, breakages and/or damage, or the need for an excessive clean.

If your booking is made within 4 weeks of your start date, the full cost will be payable upon booking, plus the £50 security bond.

No smoking inside the caravan.

No same sex group bookings.

If you would like more information please send me your e-mail address

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 266 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 6 £240.00 Available please ask for dates
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Available please ask for dates
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available EASTER BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available EASTER WEEK
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £250.00 Available EASTER MIDWEEK BREAK
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £240.00 Available 6 NIGHT BREAK
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £170.00 Available MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available MAY BANK HOLIDAY WEEK
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £250.00 Booked MAY BANK HOLIDAY MID WEEK BREAK
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 18 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 6 £258.00 Available 6 NIGHT BREAK
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £170.00 Available LATE MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available LATE MAY BANK HOLIDAY WEEK
Mon 27 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 5 £250.00 Available LATE MAY MIDWEEK BREAK
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £336.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £336.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £336.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £315.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £294.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £294.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £266.00 Available please ask for dates
 


About the Area

Waterside Leisure Park is located on Anchor Lane in Ingoldmells, Skegness, just a short distance from the beach which can be accessed from the site. On site there is a family bar and 2 fishing lakes that are available for anglers to fish

There is a restaurant and bar with children's play area and entertainment opposite the entrance to the site called Woody's which opened in July 2017.

There are shops, show bars and amusements just a 5 minute walk from the caravan.
Animal Farm is about a 2 minute walk from the site, which is excellent for the children.
There is a new trampolining centre opening in 2018 on Anchor lane

A bus stop can be found just outside the site, which can take you to Ingoldmells for Eastgate market (7 days a week) and Fantasy Island - or if you fancy a walk, it’s about 25 minutes.

Property Ref: 7567

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings