Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7555
Type:Caravan

This is our privately owned Delta Coronation that benefits from full gas central heating and double glazing situated on St Minver Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7555

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our privately owned caravan is a Delta Coronation and the only one of its kind on St Minver Holiday Park. It is our own very modern and well laid out holiday home, that we are very happy to hire out.

The caravan benefits from full gas central heating and double glazing.

The lounge is a good size, with an all-round room settee and one armchair, a 32" TV and an additional modern electric fire. The room can be kept cosy as a door shuts it off from the kitchen.

The kitchen is well-stocked with plenty of cutlery, crockery, pots, pans and cooking utensils, along with a fridge freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle.

A further door leads to the 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin. An additional 2 can sleep on the pull-out bed in the lounge.

The bathroom has a good size shower, hand basin and WC.

New floor coverings, curtains and blinds have been fitted this year.

Outside is a large wraparound decking, which gets the sun all day. Also, new this year is the patio furniture, a table with a parasol and 6 chairs. The original small round table with 2 chairs is staying, and there are extra chairs stored under the double bed, but these must be put away each time they are used.

We are happy for you to bring 1 dog with you (some breeds not allowed on site so please check with us). However, they must not be allowed on the furniture or in the bedrooms.

Your beds will be made up ready for your arrival. At the end of your stay please strip the beds and remove all rubbish from the caravan.

You will need to supply your own towels and tea towels.

Passes are not included in our rental price, but you can purchase from reception.

A week before your holiday you will be sent the code for the box where you can get your key to the caravan.

A £100 non-refundable deposit holds the booking with the balance due 4 weeks prior to the commencement of your holiday. Payment is by bank transfer, details will be given. If paying by cheque, please allow a further 7 days to allow it to clear.

Gas and electric is included in the price.

We only ask that you respect our holiday home, remove your shoes on arrival, then we can keep it lovely and clean for everyone.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 14 £ Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £220.00 Booked
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Facilities on St Minver Holiday Park include a well-stocked shop, launderette and the Manor House where you will find a restaurant, bar, Sky Sports, a pool table and free Wi-Fi.

The nearest beach is Rock, which is dog friendly all year round. The ferry from Rock takes you across to Padstow. Other places worth a visit include Polzeath for the surfers and Port Isaac, where Doc Martin series was filmed.

There are plenty of places for walking and cycling.

St Minver village is just a short walk away, with a cosy little pub and a small Post Office.

Property Ref: 7555

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings