Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Millers Cottage Leisure Park, Wales

8
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:7544
Type:Caravan

Situated close the club and play area on Millers Cottage Caravan Park, is our three bedroom holiday home with everything you to enjoy your holiday.


Property Ref: 7544

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 3 bedroom caravan sited at Millers Cottage Caravan Park in Towyn, North Wales.

The caravan sleeps 8 people and has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, along with a pull-out bed underneath the couch.

It is very close to the on-site club, outdoor play area and launderette.

Everything you would expect to find in a family holiday home is provided; TV, DVD player, Wii console and kitchen appliances including a fridge with small freezer, pots, pans and kitchen utensils.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will be required to bring your own bed linen and bath towels

There's also an outside garden bench/table that will fit up to 8 people; perfect for the summer nights.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 6 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Booked KIRSTY
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £150.00 Booked LISA
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £200.00 Available MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available HALF TERM
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £200.00 Available HALF TERM WEEKEND
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Booked DAVID AND ALISON
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £500.00 Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked JULIE JAMES
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £500.00 Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 2 £120.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available HALF TERM
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Millers Cottage Caravan Park offers an on-site club, bouncy castles, splash pool, outdoor play area and launderette. It is also close to arcades, a fair, the beach, shops, pubs and a big market, which is about a 10 to 15 minute walk away.

Property Ref: 7544

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings