Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Millers Cottage Leisure Park, Wales

8
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:7544
Type:Caravan

Situated close the club and play area on Millers Cottage Caravan Park, is our three bedroom holiday home with everything you to enjoy your holiday.


Property Ref: 7544

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 3 bedroom caravan sited at Millers Cottage Caravan Park in Towyn, North Wales.

The caravan sleeps 8 people and has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, along with a pull-out bed underneath the couch.

It is very close to the on-site club, outdoor play area and launderette.

Everything you would expect to find in a family holiday home is provided; TV, DVD player, Wii console and kitchen appliances including a fridge with small freezer, pots, pans and kitchen utensils.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will be required to bring your own bed linen and bath towels

There's also an outside garden bench/table that will fit up to 8 people; perfect for the summer nights.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Booked Aiden
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available May Bank Hol
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Tue 26 May 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Dot And Dave
Tue 26 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 5 £250.00 Booked Debbie
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Jay O’Connor
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Wayne
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Millers Cottage Caravan Park offers an on-site club, bouncy castles, splash pool, outdoor play area and launderette. It is also close to arcades, a fair, the beach, shops, pubs and a big market, which is about a 10 to 15 minute walk away.

Property Ref: 7544

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings