Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Millers Cottage Leisure Park, Wales

8
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:7544
Type:Caravan

Situated close the club and play area on Millers Cottage Caravan Park, is our three bedroom holiday home with everything you to enjoy your holiday.


Property Ref: 7544

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 3 bedroom caravan sited at Millers Cottage Caravan Park in Towyn, North Wales.

The caravan sleeps 8 people and has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, along with a pull-out bed underneath the couch.

It is very close to the on-site club, outdoor play area and launderette.

Everything you would expect to find in a family holiday home is provided; TV, DVD player, Wii console and kitchen appliances including a fridge with small freezer, pots, pans and kitchen utensils.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will be required to bring your own bed linen and bath towels

There's also an outside garden bench/table that will fit up to 8 people; perfect for the summer nights.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Booked jeanette & dave
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 2 £100.00 Booked Sandra and Barry
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 5 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 5 £250.00 Booked Christine mcguinness
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Debbie milburn
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 2 £120.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available MAYDAY BANK HOL WEEKEND
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Robert Curran
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 2 £120.00 Booked SAM FONG
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 5 £350.00 Booked Craig Callaghan
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked LEAH MC
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked JANET O'CONNOR
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked WAYNE WILLIAMS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 2 £120.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 6 £250.00 Available OCTOBER HALF TERM
 


About the Area

Millers Cottage Caravan Park offers an on-site club, bouncy castles, splash pool, outdoor play area and launderette. It is also close to arcades, a fair, the beach, shops, pubs and a big market, which is about a 10 to 15 minute walk away.

Property Ref: 7544

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings