Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7539
Type:Caravan

New for 2017 is our 2 bedroom, central heated & double glazed, luxury caravan on Hoburne Park with many extras & full length, sunny decking area.


Property Ref: 7539

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

New for 2017 LUXURY PLATINUM GRADE CARAVAN

Gas centrally heated and double glazed.

LINEN AND TOWELS INCLUDED

PRIVATE PARKING BAY

FULL SIZE DECKING to enjoy all day sunshine with table/chairs, reclining sun loungers and gate that can be
locked - so safe for children to play. PLENTY OF SUN PARASOLS FOR YOUR USE.


BEDROOM ONE
Very large with 2 sets of double wardrobes with luxury coat hangers, dressing table, 2 bedside chests
with lamps. hairdryer
THE BEDROOM IS VERY LARGE WITH AMPLE ROOM FOR A TRAVEL COT
KING SIZE BED with luxury bed linen.
En suite with we and sink.

BEDROOM TWO
2 single beds with centre table, large full length wardrobe with luxury bed linen.


LARGE OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/DINING AREA
Very spacious sofas, coffee table, electric fire.
42" TV
Dining table to seat 4/5

Door leading to full sized sunny area decking

Fully fitted kitchen with a large, integrated fridge/freezer, cooker with hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee machine and all full cooking utensils and equipment. iron and ironing board

BATHROOM with large WALK IN POWER SHOWER
sink and wc, electric towel rail.

We supply games and colouring books/pencils for children.

TRAVEL COT AND HIGH CHAIR SUPPLIED ON REQUEST



A security deposit of £50 will need to be paid to secure the booking and is not refundable.

A payment of £50 is also required against damages and will be refunded within 7 days after successful checkout.

The balance is due 6 weeks prior to arrival.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available half term
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 6 £450.00 Available half term
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available easter
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £395.00 Available half term
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available bank holiday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £900.00 Available half term
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available half term
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Available half term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is situated near the New Forest and is a small, friendly site with outdoor swimming pool and indoor pool, along with evening entertainment, a restaurant, bistro, coffee lounge, soft play area and a children's park.
,Crazy golf area,

MUDEFORD BEACH IS 10 MINUTE WALK.


**A TRULY WONDERFUL HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE AWAITS YOU AND A LUXURY NEW CARAVAN WITH ADDED COMFORTS**





Property Ref: 7539

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings