Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7539
Type:Caravan

New for 2017 is our 2 bedroom, central heated & double glazed, luxury caravan on Hoburne Park with many extras & full length, sunny decking area.


Property Ref: 7539

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

New for 2017 LUXURY PLATINUM GRADE CARAVAN

We offer home from home comforts and extras for you to enjoy a very comfortable stay in our luxury holiday home.

Gas centrally heated and double glazed.

LINEN INCLUDED

PRIVATE PARKING BAY

FULL SIZE DECKING to enjoy all day sunshine with table/chairs, reclining sun loungers and gate that can be locked, so safe for children to play. There's also plenty of sun parasols for your use.


BEDROOM ONE
The bedroom is one of the largest on the park and easily takes a child’s travel cot! King size bed with luxury mattress topper, duvet and pillows, high quality bed linen supplied. There are 2 sets of wardrobes, dressing table and 2 side tables with lamps. Adjoining is en-suite with wc and sink.

TV/DVD in the bedroom!!
Hairdryer supplied


BEDROOM TWO
2 single beds with centre table, large full length wardrobe with luxury bed linen.


LARGE OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/DINING AREA
Very spacious sofas, coffee table, electric fire, 42" TV, dining table to seat 4/5, door leading to full sized sunny area decking.

KITCHEN
Fully fitted kitchen with a large, integrated fridge/freezer, cooker with hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee machine and all full cooking utensils and equipment, plus an iron and ironing board.

BATHROOM
Large walk-in power shower, sink, WC and electric towel rail.

We supply games and colouring books/pencils for children.



Prices from £150 (2 night weekend)

BOOKINGS

A security deposit of £50 will be required and is refundable after checkout.

The balance is due 8 weeks prior to arrival date

**** PLEASE NOTE ******

We do have 2 luxury caravans next to each other; ideal for families holidaying together! Please see ID 7539b on this website for details of our other caravan.


**A TRULY WONDERFUL HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE AWAITS YOU AND A LUXURY NEW CARAVAN WITH ADDED COMFORTS**

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 2 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 6 £230.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Sun 08 Dec 2019 2 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 5 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £320.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 6 £450.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £350.00 Available Easter
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 6 £325.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £650.00 Available bank hol
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 6 £395.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £475.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is situated near the New Forest and is a small, friendly site with outdoor swimming pool and indoor pool, along with evening entertainment, a restaurant, bistro, coffee lounge, soft play area, a children's park and crazy golf area.

MUDEFORD BEACH IS 10 MINUTE WALK.









Property Ref: 7539

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings