Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7539
Type:Caravan

New for 2017 is our 2 bedroom, central heated & double glazed, luxury caravan on Hoburne Park with many extras & full length, sunny decking area.


Property Ref: 7539

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

New for 2017 LUXURY PLATINUM GRADE CARAVAN

Gas centrally heated and double glazed.

LINEN AND TOWELS INCLUDED

PRIVATE PARKING BAY

FULL SIZE DECKING to enjoy all day sunshine with table/chairs, reclining sun loungers and gate that can be locked, so safe for children to play. There's also plenty of sun parasols for your use.


BEDROOM ONE
Very large with 2 sets of double wardrobes with luxury coat hangers, dressing table, 2 bedside chests with lamps, hairdryer, plus en-suite with WC and sink. There's also ample room for a travel cot and king size bed. Luxury bed linen.


BEDROOM TWO
2 single beds with centre table, large full length wardrobe with luxury bed linen.


LARGE OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/DINING AREA
Very spacious sofas, coffee table, electric fire, 42" TV, dining table to seat 4/5, door leading to full sized sunny area decking.

KITCHEN
Fully fitted kitchen with a large, integrated fridge/freezer, cooker with hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee machine and all full cooking utensils and equipment, plus an iron and ironing board.

BATHROOM
Large walk-in power shower, sink, WC and electric towel rail.

We supply games and colouring books/pencils for children.

TRAVEL COT & HIGH CHAIR SUPPLIED ON REQUEST

BOOKINGS

A security deposit of £50 will need to be paid to secure the booking and is not refundable.

A payment of £50 is also required against damages and will be refunded within 7 days after successful checkout.

The balance is due 6 weeks prior to arrival.


**** PLEASE NOTE ******

We do have 2 luxury caravans next to each other; ideal for families holidaying together! Please see ID 7539b on this website for details of our other caravan.


**A TRULY WONDERFUL HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE AWAITS YOU AND A LUXURY NEW CARAVAN WITH ADDED COMFORTS**

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 6 £395.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 2 £150.00 Available Fri-sun
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wed 10 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £495.00 Booked prov.booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is situated near the New Forest and is a small, friendly site with outdoor swimming pool and indoor pool, along with evening entertainment, a restaurant, bistro, coffee lounge, soft play area, a children's park and crazy golf area.

MUDEFORD BEACH IS 10 MINUTE WALK.









Property Ref: 7539

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings