Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7539
Type:Caravan

New for 2017 is our 2 bedroom, central heated & double glazed, luxury caravan on Hoburne Park with many extras & full length, sunny decking area.


Property Ref: 7539

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

New for 2017 LUXURY PLATINUM GRADE CARAVAN

We offer home from comforts and extras for you to enjoy a very comfortable stay in our luxury holiday home.

Gas centrally heated and double glazed.

LINEN AND TOWELS INCLUDED

PRIVATE PARKING BAY

FULL SIZE DECKING to enjoy all day sunshine with table/chairs, reclining sun loungers and gate that can be locked, so safe for children to play. There's also plenty of sun parasols for your use.


BEDROOM ONE
The bedroom is one of the largest on the park and easily takes a child’s travel cot! King size bed with luxury mattress topper, duvet and pillows, high quality bed linen supplied. There are 2 sets of wardrobes, dressing table and 2 side tables with lamps. Adjoining is en-suite with wc and sink.

A hairdryer is supplied.


BEDROOM TWO
2 single beds with centre table, large full length wardrobe with luxury bed linen.


LARGE OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/DINING AREA
Very spacious sofas, coffee table, electric fire, 42" TV, dining table to seat 4/5, door leading to full sized sunny area decking.

KITCHEN
Fully fitted kitchen with a large, integrated fridge/freezer, cooker with hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee machine and all full cooking utensils and equipment, plus an iron and ironing board.

BATHROOM
Large walk-in power shower, sink, WC and electric towel rail.

We supply games and colouring books/pencils for children.

TRAVEL COT & HIGH CHAIR SUPPLIED ON REQUEST

Prices from £150 (2 night weekend)

BOOKINGS

A security deposit of £50 will be required and is refundable after checkout.

The balance is due 6 weeks prior to arrival.


**** PLEASE NOTE ******

We do have 2 luxury caravans next to each other; ideal for families holidaying together! Please see ID 7539b on this website for details of our other caravan.


**A TRULY WONDERFUL HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE AWAITS YOU AND A LUXURY NEW CARAVAN WITH ADDED COMFORTS**

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 6 £325.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 2 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is situated near the New Forest and is a small, friendly site with outdoor swimming pool and indoor pool, along with evening entertainment, a restaurant, bistro, coffee lounge, soft play area, a children's park and crazy golf area.

MUDEFORD BEACH IS 10 MINUTE WALK.









Property Ref: 7539

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings