Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

4
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:7530
Type:Caravan

Our pet friendly caravan has double glazing and central heating, it is equipped to make your stay comfortable on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7530

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan for hire on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park in Berwick-upon-Tweed, offers comfortable accommodation with full double glazing and central hearing.

It comprises two bedrooms; one double and one twin. Pillow and duvets are provided, but not bed linen.

The bathroom has a shower unit and off the main bedroom is a toilet.

Facilities within include a fridge/fridge, cooker, microwave, pans, plates and cutlery etc.

Bookings & Conditions

A non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your booking.

The owners reserve the right to re-hire if full payment has not been made by the due date - in this event, the deposit will be lost.

There is also a £100 refundable damage deposit due with the balance.

Passes are NOT included in our rental price, but can be purchased at reception.

Weekly holidays available from Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday.

Short breaks from Friday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Arrival from 4pm - Departure by 10am (please contact us if you need different times).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 5 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 5 £230.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 5 £200.00 Available
Sun 05 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 8 £340.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Sun 19 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 5 £230.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 12 £500.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 11 £700.00 Available
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Tue 06 Aug 2019 9 £600.00 Available
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 17 £1000.00 Booked
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 19 £900.00 Available
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 12 £700.00 Available
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 12 £700.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is a five star holiday park and offers may on-site facilities, including: horse riding, biking, boating, golf, crazy golf, abseiling course, outdoor parks, fishing lake, indoor swimming pool, Papa John's pizza, Burger King, a fish and chip shop, Mash & Barrel, family fun lounge, beauty spa, grocers, launderette, Chinese restaurant and the golf village café.

Every Saturday you will find market in the village in Berwick.
Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is set in Northumberland and surrounded by mile upon mile of gorgeous beaches. There are many places to explore in the local area, such as: Alnwick Castle, home of Hogwarts School of witchcraft and wizardry; turn the pages of time at the heritage centre on Holy Island or visit the imposing Bamburgh Castle.

Property Ref: 7530

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings