Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7528
Type:Caravan

This our beautifully furnished Swift Loire that benefits from mains gas central heating and double glazing situated on Devon Cliffs.


Property Ref: 7528

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our privately owned Swift Loire caravan is a 2017 model that is beautifully furnished, easy to access and offers a view of the sea straight out of the front windows. It is also just a short walk from the beach, cafés bars and plentiful entertainment.

Passes, not included, price available on request.

We charge £100 with final payment as a care and respect bond, this is refunded within a few days if no damage caused.

There is mains gas central heating, double glazing, a tall fridge freezer, electric feature fireplace, shower with toilet along with a separate second toilet.

We leave various games and home comforts in the caravan for your use, these include iron, hairdryers, radio.

We do not provide bed linen or cots etc., but these can all be hired on site - please ask us for further information.

There is a car park next to caravan and hard standing footways. Also next to the caravan is a barbecue patio, with table .

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £700.00 Available easter hol
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £700.00 Available easter hol
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £650.00 Available bank hol
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £900.00 Booked school hol
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available school hol
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available school hol
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Booked school hol
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available school hol
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available school hol
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available half term
 


About the Area

Devon Cliffs is a long established family holiday park. The beach is privately owned and the facilities are plentiful, as can be seen on their website. These include a large indoor pool with flumes, a heated outdoor pool, crazy golf, sports, climbing, outdoor gym and two large clubs for entertainment with children's clubs, bingo etc. There’s also a sports bar with several screens.

The Park is close to Exmoor National Park, Torquay, Sidmouth donkey sanctuary, Exeter, Trago Mills and good cycle paths.

The country life museum is at the gate of Devon Cliffs holiday park so walking distance away,

Property Ref: 7528

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings