Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7525
Type:Lodge

This is a well and thoughtfully equipped, family-friendly lodge with a terrace for the children to play safely and free Wi-Fi on Shorefield.


Property Ref: 7525

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Due to Covid 19, the changeovers are carried out by professional cleaners.

Family-friendly 2 bedroom lodge with free wi-fi, on the Five Star Shorefield Country Park, close to the New Forest and award winning Bournemouth beach. Due to Government restrictions some of the Park's facilities may not be open e.g. swimming pool, gym, spa, etc.

The lodge is well and thoughtfully equipped with everything we believe you will need to enjoy your holiday from the moment you arrive.

Children can walk out on to the terrace and play freely and safely, whilst watching the squirrels and rabbits.

Our lodge is in the perfect location for a romantic relaxing break or an excellent base for many activities, including cycling, walking, swimming, sailing, horse riding, fishing and golf. The sea is only a 10 minute walk away.

Available for 3 night Friday to Monday and 4 night Monday to Friday breaks. We supply passes so you can enjoy all the Park's facilities.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £306.00 Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £306.00 Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £306.00 Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £222.00 Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £391.00 Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £296.00 Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £222.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £391.00 Booked
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £333.00 Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £585.00 Booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £444.00 Booked
Sun 08 Nov 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Mon 04 Jan 2021 7 £660.00 Available
Fri 12 Feb 2021 Thu 18 Feb 2021 7 £640.00 Available
Fri 12 Feb 2021 Mon 15 Feb 2021 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 15 Feb 2021 Fri 19 Feb 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 19 Feb 2021 Mon 22 Feb 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Fri 26 Feb 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 26 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 05 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £435.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £770.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £435.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £435.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £435.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £435.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £435.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £540.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £960.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £540.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £540.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £640.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £465.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £465.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £465.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £465.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £465.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £465.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £1090.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £585.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £330.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £585.00 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £330.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £436.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £246.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £246.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £246.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £246.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £246.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £246.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £246.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £246.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £246.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £640.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £198.00 Available
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 04 Jan 2022 7 £710.00 Available
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 4 £500.00 Available
 


About the Area

As well as a variety of local pubs and eateries, Shorefield Country Park boasts its own carvery and bistro. The heated swimming pools are an ideal place to relax after a workout in the gym. Alternatively, be pampered by professionals at the spa.

Shorefield is a fabulous Five Star holiday park set in 100 acres of landscaped parkland; the perfect scenic location to relax in or explore the quiet, rural surroundings. The park is close to glorious beaches and three miles inland you are free to roam the remarkable New Forest National Park with its famous ponies and deer.

Close by is Peppa Pig World and the Dinosaur Lost Kingdom at Paultons Park Theme Park and Portsmouth's Spinnaker tower - a 170m tall visitor attraction overlooking historical Portsmouth harbour and Gun Wharf Quay, the Royal Naval Dockyard with The Mary Rose, HMS Victory and many more craft, as well as the Solent. Also close by is Corfe Castle, Beaulieu Motor Museum and Monkey World.

Bournemouth, Poole, Weymouth, Isle of Wight, Southampton and Portsmouth are all within reasonable driving distance.

Property Ref: 7525

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings