Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7525
Type:Lodge

This is a well and thoughtfully equipped, family-friendly lodge with a terrace for the children to play safely and free Wi-Fi on Shorefield.


Property Ref: 7525

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Family-friendly 2 bedroom lodge with free wi-fi, on the Five Star Shorefield Country Park, close to the New Forest and award winning Bournemouth beach.

The lodge is well and thoughtfully equipped with everything we believe you will need to enjoy your holiday from the moment you arrive.

Children can walk out on to the terrace and play freely and safely, whilst watching the squirrels and rabbits.

Our lodge is in the perfect location for a romantic relaxing break or an excellent base for many activities, including cycling, walking, swimming, sailing, horse riding, fishing and golf. The sea is only a 10 minute walk away.

Available for 3 night Friday to Monday and 4 night Monday to Friday breaks. We supply passes so you can enjoy all the Park's facilities.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £575.00 Booked
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £330.00 Booked
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 4 £180.00 Booked
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £180.00 Booked
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £180.00 Booked
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £180.00 Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £402.00 Booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £702.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £402.00 Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £402.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £402.00 Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £402.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £402.00 Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £276.00 Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £485.00 Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £276.00 Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £276.00 Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £276.00 Booked
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £276.00 Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £276.00 Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £276.00 Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £276.00 Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £498.00 Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £870.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £498.00 Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £324.00 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £570.00 Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £324.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £324.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £324.00 Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £324.00 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £324.00 Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £420.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £734.00 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £420.00 Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £420.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £420.00 Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £420.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £420.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £989.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £989.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £567.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £567.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £567.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £567.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £567.00 Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £567.00 Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £567.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 5 £350.00 Available 5 nights for price of 3
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £306.00 Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £484.00 Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £306.00 Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £306.00 Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £306.00 Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £391.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £222.00 Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £296.00 Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £222.00 Booked
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £296.00 Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £222.00 Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £333.00 Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £585.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £444.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £916.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £525.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Thu 02 Jan 2020 7 £916.00 Available
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £525.00 Available
 


About the Area

As well as a variety of local pubs and eateries, Shorefield Country Park boasts its own carvery and bistro. The heated swimming pools are an ideal place to relax after a workout in the gym. Alternatively, be pampered by professionals at the spa.

Shorefield is a fabulous Five Star holiday park set in 100 acres of landscaped parkland; the perfect scenic location to relax in or explore the quiet, rural surroundings. The park is close to glorious beaches and three miles inland you are free to roam the remarkable New Forest National Park with its famous ponies and deer.

Close by is Peppa Pig World and the Dinosaur Lost Kingdom at Paultons Park Theme Park and Portsmouth's Spinnaker tower - a 170m tall visitor attraction overlooking historical Portsmouth harbour and Gun Wharf Quay, the Royal Naval Dockyard with The Mary Rose, HMS Victory and many more craft, as well as the Solent. Also close by is Corfe Castle, Beaulieu Motor Museum and Monkey World.

Bournemouth, Poole, Weymouth, Isle of Wight, Southampton and Portsmouth are all within reasonable driving distance.

Property Ref: 7525

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings