Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Burghead Caravan Park, Scotland

2
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7521
Type:Caravan

This is our beachfront home from home, a 2015 Pemberton Knightsbridge. It has breathtaking views of the Moray Firth coastline and Burghead Beach.


Property Ref: 7521

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 2
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Click on Price & Availability Tab for further information. Please note; we can only accommodate a maximum of 2 Adults.

Our luxury 2015 Pemberton Knightsbridge caravan on Burghead Beach Caravan Park is our beachfront home from home. To appreciate the stunning views of the Moray Firth coastline, we have an enclosed glass fronted decking area.

Our static caravan is of residential spec and offers uninterrupted views of sandy beaches and the Moray Firth coastline. Dolphins and seals frequent these waters and in January and May migrating humpback and killer whales have also been spotted. If that doesn't float your boat, then also on our doorstep is the tranquil Roseisle forest trails to Findhorn. They provide excellent walking, mountain biking and horse riding paths. The small fishing town of Burghead is a 5 minute walk from the Park.

Our immaculately presented accommodation comprises:

Bright and spacious lounge offering breathtaking views, a flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player. The double sliding doors lead out to the enclosed, glass fronted decked area; ideal for al-fresco dining or a cheeky red, with an outdoor table, chairs and parasol. For sun worshippers there are recliner chairs too!

Fully equipped fitted kitchen with gas hob, double oven, grill, combination microwave oven, integrated fridge freezer, dishwasher and washing machine. A central island provides additional workspace and a dining table for 4 sits by the window.

Master bedroom with a king size bed and fully fitted bedroom furniture providing ample space for clothing and storage. The En-suite has a fitted shower, basin and toilet, along with mirrored wall cabinets and heated towel rail.

Double bedroom with fully fitted bedroom furniture.

Main bathroom (across from the twin bedroom) with a bath, overhead shower, basin and toilet, along with fitted units and heated towel rail.

Both bedrooms have non-allergenic/anti-allergy duvets and pillows. Quality bed linen and towels are also provided.

As a welcome, we will provide tea, coffee, sugar and shortbread.

So, if you're looking for a special holiday in a magical location, then you need look no further - please contact us for booking details.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Thu 19 Nov 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 6 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £535.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £535.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £535.00 Available Available
Sun 20 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Sun 03 Jan 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 6 £ Available Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £ Available Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £ Booked Reserved
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Reserved Finlayson?
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £535.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £535.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7521

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings