Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Cornwall

Killigarth Manor Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7506
Type:Lodge

Enjoy a fantastic holiday, Nancy Lodge 120, with thermaglass double glazing and full central heating on Killigarth Manor Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7506

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to Nancy Lodge 120

Enjoy a fantastic holiday in our 2016, fully equipped holiday accommodation. With breathtaking coastal walks, our accommodation allows you to bring your pet with you, so should you wish to bring your best friend they will also enjoy great walks too.

Killigarth Manor Holiday Park is a great place for either a family holiday or for couples that wish to take in the local scenery and great coastal walks.

The lodge is equipped with Thermaglass double glazing, full gas central heating, a feature fire place, gas hob with electric oven, dining room table and four chairs, front facing patio doors and a large sun deck area with patio furniture.

It is in a perfect location for either relaxing or for family gatherings that also offers entertainment.

The lounge offers a sofa bed for parties of six people, along with a DVD player, a Freeview TV with pause and record facility, also a collection of books and games.

Also supplied in Nancy lodge are the following: child's high chair, a travel cot and hair dryer.

The kitchen is provided with a washing machine, an iron and ironing board, a dishwasher, microwave oven and integrated full length fridge freezer.

The master bedroom has a double bed with walk-in wardrobes and an en-suite bathroom with power shower. Bedroom two has 2 single beds and there is a house bathroom with power shower.

Location

Killigarth Manor's entertainment offers a children's soft play area, Foxy club for children, adult and children's entertainment, a restaurant and takeaway service, heated indoor pool and toddler pool, sauna and fitness suite, tennis courts, table tennis, snooker table, crazy golf, outdoor skittles, Next Gen games den (gaming console), pool tables, amusement arcade (Aqua gliders peak season), on site shop and launderette.

Passes are available from reception for the use of the facilities @ £6 per person, per stay in low season and £8 per person, per stay in high season.

Please Note: the facilities are closed from 1st November to 31st December. However, the lodge is still available for bookings during this period.

Please also note: Nancy Lodge does not allow stag or hen parties, or parties of all under 18 years.

Killigarth has lovely coastal walks, a public footpath from the park leads down to Talland bay a magical cove with great rock pools for the children to investigate and a beach cafe with Cornish cream teas you will never forget.

Just a short walk from the park you will find the historic fishing village of Polperro with picturesque views of the harbour, with stunning pubs, restaurants and boutique shops.

Killigarth Manor is perfectly placed for the harbour towns of Looe and Polperro, with Polperro's model village. Other local highlights include The Eden Project, Porfell Wildlife Park and the National Marine Aquarium.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 £380.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £480.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 £380.00 Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 £380.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 £450.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £500.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £600.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £620.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £620.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £620.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £690.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £690.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £690.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £690.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £980.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £980.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £980.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £980.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £980.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £980.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £690.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £370.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 £309.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 £650.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Thu 03 Jan 2019 £500.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £309.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7506

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings