Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Lakeland Leisure Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7502
Type:Caravan

This is our three bedroom, privately owned ABI Roxbury on a spacious plot, it benefits from gas central heating on Lakeland Leisure Park.


Property Ref: 7502

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Thank you for looking at our beautiful privately owned ABI Roxbury family caravan. It is sited on a spacious plot on Lakeland Leisure Park, which is less than an 8 minute walk from all the fantastic amenities that Lakeland has to offer. It is west facing and catches the sunshine all through the day and evening.

The caravan has all the facilities you would need to make your stay comfortable and fun. It has a very comfortable lounge with modern electric fire, two bathrooms (one with a shower) and three bedrooms, two twin and one double, all with a radiator and wardrobe space.

For your comfort we have the following in our caravan:

+ Carbon monoxide detector
+ Smoke alarm
+ Gas central heating throughout
+ Parking for 1 car
+ 32" HD LCD TV with Freeview
+ DVD player
+ Full size gas cooker with double oven
+ Full size fridge and freezer
+ Integrated microwave
+ Toaster and kettle
+ Mop and Bucket
+ Floor sweeper
+ All the cutlery and crockery etc. for 6 persons
+ Duvets and pillows
+ Patio area with lovely large wooden garden table that seats 6
+ Outside light
+ Mains gas supply (no running out of gas)

What we don't provide:

- Towels
- Linen/bedding
- Entertainment passes (can be obtained from reception on arrival)

Location

Lakeland Leisure Park has many facilities on site - some of which will require membership: Pub/Club, Bowling Green, Amusement Arcade, Tennis Court, Putting Green, Indoor Pool, Golf Course, Laundrette, Crazy Golf, Pitch and Putt, Grocery Shop, Takeaway, Restaurant, Kids Club.

Local attractions include an indoor pool, scenic walks, a nature reserve, golf course, pubs and clubs, takeaways, fishing, historical attractions.

There is an Asda and Tesco delivery service available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7502

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings