Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Lakeland Leisure Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7502
Type:Caravan

This is our three bedroom, privately owned ABI Roxbury on a spacious plot, it benefits from gas central heating on Lakeland Leisure Park.


Property Ref: 7502

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

***COVID19 (2021)***

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT SOME FACILITES MIGHT NOT BE OPEN OR AREAS CLOSED TO OUR GUESTS
IF THE PARK HAS TO CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 OR GOVERMENT GUIDLINES A FULL OR PARTIAL REFUND WILL BE RETURNED DEPENDING ON NUMBER OF NIGHTS STAYED.

Thank you for looking at our beautiful privately owned ABI Roxbury family caravan. It is sited on a spacious plot on Lakeland Leisure Park, which is less than an 8 minute walk from all the fantastic amenities that Lakeland has to offer. It is west facing and catches the sunshine all through the day and evening.

The caravan has all the facilities you would need to make your stay comfortable and fun. It has a very comfortable lounge with modern electric fire, two bathrooms (one with a shower) and three bedrooms, two twin and one double, all with a radiator and wardrobe space.

For your comfort we have the following in our caravan:

+ Carbon monoxide detector
+ Smoke alarm
+ Gas central heating throughout
+ Parking for 1 car
+ 42" HD LCD TV with Freeview
+ Xbox One/DVD player
+ Full size gas cooker with double oven
+ Full size fridge and freezer
+ Integrated microwave
+ Toaster and kettle
+ Mop and Bucket
+ Floor sweeper
+ All the cutlery and crockery etc. for 6 persons
+ Duvets and pillows
+ Patio area with lovely large wooden garden table that seats 6
+ Outside light
+ Mains gas supply (no running out of gas)

What we don't provide:

- Towels
- Linen/bedding
- Entertainment passes (can be obtained from reception on arrival)

Location

Lakeland Leisure Park has many facilities on site - some of which will require membership: Pub/Club, Bowling Green, Amusement Arcade, Tennis Court, Putting Green, Indoor Pool, Golf Course, Laundrette, Crazy Golf, Pitch and Putt, Grocery Shop, Takeaway, Restaurant, Kids Club.

Local attractions include an indoor pool, scenic walks, a nature reserve, golf course, pubs and clubs, takeaways, fishing, historical attractions.

There is an Asda and Tesco delivery service available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £475.00 Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £275.00 Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £475.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £475.00 Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £500.00 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £425.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £325.00 Available
 


About the Area

The holiday home is located on Rydal (just before the Golf Village) has low traffic and noise and is about 8 minute walk from the main complex

Property Ref: 7502

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings