Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7484
Type:Caravan

This six berth Swift Bordeaux is in Sunset View, a private cul-de-sac, has central heating double glazing and a decking area on Rockley Park.


Property Ref: 7484

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

*******************************************************************************************************************************
SHORT BREAKS & ANY DAY CHECK IN MAY BE AVAILABLE - PLEASE ASK FOR AVAILABILITY & PRICE
*******************************************************************************************************************************

At 34 & 35 Sunset View we have our two 6 berth ‘Prestige With Decking’ Swift Bordeaux caravans for hire on the 5* Haven Holiday Park here at Rockley Park in Poole, Dorset.

These gorgeous holiday homes are situated in Sunset View, a new private cul-de-sac, so no through traffic. They are also on level ground, nice and close to all the amenities but still so quiet and peaceful! A very special location!

Our Swift Bordeaux mobile homes have central heating, double glazing and French doors, a decked patio and large side patio, and are truly stunning. You can just sit, relax and wind down before turning in for the night.

They have two good size bedrooms, the master bedroom having a king size bed with storage underneath, two single beds in the second bedroom plus a double sofa bed in the lounge.

There is also a fully fitted kitchen with all the essential equipment, a good size lounge with gas fireplace and 32" colour TV/DVD and a separate, full size dining table and chairs.

You will have your own private block paved parking area for your car(s) right alongside your holiday home.

Mains water, electric and gas are connected and included in your rental price. They also have double glazing and central heating.

Please Note:

*NEW FOR 2019*

1) Bed Linen is now provided however, you will need to bring your own Towels & T-Towels

2) New mattresses fitted to the Master and Twin bedrooms, in the both caravans

3) A High Chair & Travel Cot are provided in each caravan

Bookings...

We may consider your small house trained pet subject to written confirmation at the time of booking but they must not be left alone to roam free if you step out for a meal etc, we recommend you bring their travel cage thank you

Check in is from 14.00hr and Check out is by 10.00hr. You do not need to check in at reception as your holiday home keys are in a KeySafe attached to the veranda but you will need to go to reception to arrange your Funworks Passes before 17.30 when reception closes.

Arriving later than 17.30, no problem, you can access your holiday home any time but Secutiy will be on hand to assist with any questions after reception closes

Arrival instructions / on site directions, along with the KeySafe code and location photo will be sent by email around a week prior to your arrival date

Location

Rockley Park - Haven 5* park, offers many facilities, including:

A pub/club; Bowling green; Amusement arcade; Launderette; Crazy golf; Grocery shop; Takeaway; Restaurant; Kids’ club; All-weather multi-sports court and tennis courts; Climbing wall; bungee trampolines; Harbourside restaurant; Luxurious adults only Health Spa; Heated indoor pool; Family daytime and evening entertainment including game shows and live acts, and much much more - details at the park reception.

The Jurassic Coast offers so much to do and see, including Poole Harbour and Quay, which is just a short drive away as are the Blue Flag beaches of Bournemouth and Poole, which are a must.

Sandbanks, the 4th most expensive place to live, is always worth a visit to the fabulous Blue Flag Beaches or to drive or walk around and take a look at Millionaires Row.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £385.00 Booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £455.00 Booked
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £840.00 Booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £840.00 Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 7 £840.00 Booked
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £630.00 Booked
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £840.00 Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £455.00 Booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £455.00 Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £1050.00 Booked Funworks Passes Included foc
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £805.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £805.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 1 £150.00 Booked Funworks passes included foc - Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 1 £175.00 Booked Funworks Passes Included foc.Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 1 £175.00 Booked Funworks Passes Included foc.Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 1 £150.00 Booked Funworks Passes Included foc.
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 1 £150.00 Booked 35 Sunset View is available from 16th to 19th only. Funworks Passes Included foc. Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 1 £150.00 Booked Only 35 Sunset View available from 16th to 19th August only. Funworks Passes Included foc. Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 1 £175.00 Booked Funworks Passes Included foc Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 1 £105.00 Booked 6th to 9th September unavailable. Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 1 £85.00 Booked 6th to 9th & 13th to 16th unavailable.Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 1 £65.00 Booked Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 1 £65.00 Booked 24th to 30th unavailabe.Minimum 3 nights stay.
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 1 £65.00 Booked Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 1 £65.00 Available 30/9 to 7/10 unavailable.Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 nights stay Only 22nd to 25th remain available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 1 £100.00 Available 25th to 28th unavailable. Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 nights stay
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 nights stay
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 1 £120.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 1 £75.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 1 £75.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 1 £150.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 1 £75.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 1 £85.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 1 £115.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £115.00 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 1 £175.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay. Funworks Passes Included foc
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 1 £75.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 1 £65.00 Available Minimum 3 Nights Stay
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7484

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings