Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7469
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our central heated and double glazed, Willerby caravan - 'Vogue - situated close to the lake on Southview Leisure Park.


Property Ref: 7469

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Hi, and welcome to ‘Vogue’ our beautiful 38ft x 12ft, double glazed and central heated Willerby caravan on Southview Leisure Park in Skegness.

In the lounge there is freestanding furniture and a pull-out bed settee, along with a 32" TV. The dining area has a table and 4 chairs.

The kitchen has a dishwasher, fridge freezer, new cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle and all pots, pans, crockery and cutlery.

In the bathroom there is a large shower with seating area for 2 children to be bathed.

The master bedroom has a 4’ 6" bed and loads of storage space, plus an en-suite toilet with wash basin.
2nd bedroom has 2 single fixed beds
all beds will be made ready for your arrival

Outside we have a secure, gated veranda with patio table and chairs. Parking is available at the rear of the caravan for I car, with ample parking nearby at the rear of the caravan is a new shed for all your fishing ?golf equipment caravan is 30 seconds from cedar lake SORRY NO PETS

£50 non-refundable deposit secures your holiday. Full payment must be received 4 weeks before your holiday start date.

Your £50 deposit will then become your security bond, which will be refunded following cleaning and inspection as long as everything is found to be in order.

Clubs passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased at main reception.
PLEASE NOTE BOOKING TIME IN IS AFTER 2 PM AND CHECK OUT TIME IS 10 AM ON DEPARTURE THANK YOU

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £520.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked JELLIS OWNERS
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £270.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Southview Leisure Park is just outside Skegness centre and a regular bus service is available.

The caravan is approximately 25 yards from the large fishing lake and just a short walk from the sports complex and shop.

The Park has a new swimming complex, a gym, 2 clubs for entertainment and food, a golf course and 2 well-stocked fishing lakes.
new addition in 2017 a fish & chip shop by the main entrance

NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 2018

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE VERIFIED GENUINE OWNERS

Property Ref: 7469

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings