Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7453
Type:Caravan

We have a three bedroom caravan with a large decking and a large decking area around it, situated on number 74 of Sandhills Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7453

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

This spacious 6 berth, 3 bedroom caravan on Sandhills Holiday Park, has its
own large decking area and is suitable for a maximum of 6 people.

The caravan, Number 74, is situated against the rear hedgerow on the left
hand side of the park, with a large grassy area around it, along with ample
parking space for more than one vehicle if required. The beach, cafeteria
and site shop are within easy walking distance, as is the children's play
area and the on-site launderette.

The interior consists of 2 double bedrooms, each with fitted wardrobes,
along with a twin bedroom.

There are 2 WCs in the caravan, one with a shower unit. The lounge is very spacious and includes a gas fire (should the weather turn
chilly), a TV/DVD player and some DVDs, games and books for your use. There
is also a smaller TV in the master bedroom.

The kitchen is spacious and has adequate cutlery and china for the 6 people.
It comes with a fridge with small freezer compartment, a microwave, kettle
and toaster. The gas cooker has a separate grill too.

We provide duvets and two pillows per person so no extra bedding, apart from
bringing your own sheets and covers for duvets and pillows. Hand towels, large
beach towels, bath towels and tea towels will be required.

All gas, water and electricity is included in the hire cost.

A damage deposit of £100 will be required in addition to the hire cost. This
will be returned to you once the caravan has been certified as being clean,
tidy and damage free with loss or breakages, following your departure

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available CHILTON
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked FORD
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked SIMPSON
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Available BAILEY
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 10 £1050.00 Booked KEY
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sandhills Holiday Park is located on the beautiful Isle of Wight, where you
will find lots of interesting places to visit; we have left suitable guides
in the caravan for your perusal.

We will also put other information in a folder giving our own views and
thoughts on places and events that may happening during your stay.

The site shop is well-stocked and is open daily, as is the launderette.

Although there are adequate cooking facilities in the caravan itself, should
you prefer to dine out there are plenty of local restaurants and takeaways
not too far away; we have included a local Isle of Wight Good Food Guide for
your benefit.

The beach café provides a lovely cooked breakfast with food and drinks
available at reasonable prices throughout the day.

Although no club house on the site I have always been able to use the top bar for meals and drinks at all
times of the day or night. If occupancy is taken during the off peak times I have also been able to use the main clubhouse as nobody challenges you for a pass as looking to get bums on seats for the childrens and adult entertainment during these times.

Property Ref: 7453

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings