Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7440
Type:Caravan

Three bedroom, double glazed and central heated caravan with an enclosed decking located on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7440

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our top of the range luxury 41ft x 14ft 2019 Abi Ambleside a very spacious luxury 3 bedroom holiday home for hire on Haven's Devon Cliffs Holiday Park
The caravan benefits from having double glazing, central heating, washing machine and dishwasher. Enclosed decking with stunning Panoramic sea views

Graded 'Platinum' by Haven, our lodge style holiday home offers all the home comforts and comes complete with a travel cot, high chair, bed guard and bed linen included in the hire
no linen included for the travel cot.

There is a spacious shower/toilet room, plus an en-suite toilet to the double bedroom.

In the fully equipped kitchen you will find a fully integrated oven with separate integrated Grill and Microwave Five burner hob with touch control built-in cooker hood, a dishwasher and full sized fridge freezer. Also included is an integrated washing machine and dishwasher. In the Lounge is Free standing furniture 50 inch TV - in fact, our holidayhome has everything you would need for a home from home holiday.

Outside we have an enclosed decking with sea views and there is allocated parking for 1 car although there is ample parking for extra cars nearby

We include DVDs, games and many little extras

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £324.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £475.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £475.00 Available Easter
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £425.00 Available Easter
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £375.00 Available Bank holiday
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £425.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £425.00 Available fest
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £525.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £525.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £995.00 Booked A carter
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £1200.00 Booked SG
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 6 £1000.00 Available Sat-fri
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £1200.00 Booked LO
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £1200.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £1200.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 £ Booked Self
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Available owner
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £675.00 Available
 


About the Area

We are situated in a quiet cul-de-sac, yet still close to the facilities,
which include swimming pools, amusement arcades, family golf, entertainment,
a Burger King, fish and chip shop, Papa John's Pizza, Starbucks and a Spar
store.

If you wish to venture off the Park you will find lots to see and do as we
are close to Exmouth, Exeter, Plymouth and Paignton where you will find Paignton Zoo.

Property Ref: 7440

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings