Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:7435
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned, three bedroom caravan with two bathrooms is situated on West Lawn of Haven's Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 7435

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our luxury, privately owned caravan is sited on Haven's 4 star, Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in Weymouth, Dorset.

It has 3 bedrooms (1 master and 2 twin) and sleeps 6, with Haven classing this caravan as 'Deluxe'

As well as the shower room with toilet and wash basin, the caravan also benefits from a second separate toilet with wash basin.

There is a large living area and nice size kitchen, with a flat screen TV and a video/DVD player.

Parking is available near the caravan.

Pillows and duvets are provided. Bed linen is not provided, but it can be brought with you or hired from Haven - on departure these must be returned to reception.

Gas and electric is included in the cost of your holiday.

Please ask about pets in the caravan and smoking is not permitted.

Breakages/damage must be paid for - please see 'Terms and Conditions' below.

Terms & Conditions
We accept dogs up to westie size the charge is £30
Please check our availability then contact us with your enquiry. For 3 or 4 day lets please contact us for a price.

A £50 deposit is required by bank transfer when booking you holiday.

Full payment must be made 6 weeks prior to the start of you holiday - this can paid by bank transfer or by cheque.

Your £100 damage bond will then be held as security deposit and will be refunded within one weeks of your holiday departure, providing the caravan is left clean and tidy with no breakages or damage having occurred.

Unfortunately, we cannot except bookings for single sex groups.
Please phone for prices for 3 4 or 7 days
Location

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park has many facilities on site, include an amusement arcade, archery, bars, bowling alley, children's clubs, children's entertainment, children's pool, crazy golf, grocery shop, laundry facilities, live entertainment, a playground, pool tables, restaurant, indoor swimming pool, outdoor swimming pool and table tennis.

Locally you will find the Sea Life Centre, beaches and The Pavilion in Weymouth, along with a good shopping centre.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £ Booked
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 £500.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £650.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £800.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £900.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £900.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £900.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £900.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 £500.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £500.00 Available
 


About the Area

I am a verified owner

Property Ref: 7435

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings