Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Thorness Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7413
Type:Caravan

This is our clean and comfortable 'Wight Dee-Light' that sleeps eight people situated in a great position to explore the Isle of Wight.


Property Ref: 7413

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Explore the Isle of Wight from ‘Wight Dee-Light’, a lovely three bedroom static caravan situated just outside the sailing town of Cowes.

Cosy, clean and comfortable, the caravan sleeps 8 people and is sited in the beautiful surroundings of Thorness Bay.

Short breaks are available from £60.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 35 £ Booked Kurt and Emma
Wed 26 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Jamie Henley 2 ad 3 ch
Wed 02 Jan 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019 10 £ Booked Kurt
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 14 £ Booked Kurt
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Fri 08 Feb 2019 14 £ Booked Kurt
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Fri 15 Feb 2019 7 £ Booked Kurt
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £150.00 Booked Tara x.
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked Kurt
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 14 £ Booked Private use
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 14 £ Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Jo 5-8 tbc
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 14 £350.00 Booked Ann York 2 ad
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 5 £200.00 Booked Claire 4 ad
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Tara
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Sam Neville 2 ad 1 ch
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Gareth 2 ad 6 ch
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Ziggy 2 ad 2 ch
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Phill 2 ad 2 ch
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Tara
 


About the Area

There are plenty of amenities on site, including The Boathouse Bar and Restaurant, a children's playground, crazy golf, swimming pool and the Regatta View Showbar offering live entertainment every night from March to October.

The beach is a five minute walk with sailing and horse riding available.

The Isle of Wight is a great place to explore, with Cowes and Newport only a five or ten minute drive and much more to see and do on the Island including The Needles Park and coloured sands, Blackgang Chine, Robin Hill and many more. You will find a brochure in the caravan with all the details.

We offer discounts for early bookings and great prices from November to February when the main complex is closed.

Property Ref: 7413

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings