Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Thorness Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7413
Type:Caravan

This is our clean and comfortable 'Wight Dee-Light' that sleeps eight people situated in a great position to explore the Isle of Wight.


Property Ref: 7413

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Explore the Isle of Wight from ‘Wight Dee-Light’, a lovely three bedroom static caravan situated just outside the sailing town of Cowes.

Cosy, clean and comfortable, the caravan sleeps 8 people and is sited in the beautiful surroundings of Thorness Bay.

Short breaks are available from £60.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Baz 2 ad
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Baz 2 ad
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Alan 2 ad 2 ch
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Alan 2 ad 2 ch
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Tammy
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Julie
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019 6 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019 3 £ Booked Tara
Thu 26 Dec 2019 Wed 01 Jan 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Jamie Henley
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Fri 17 Jan 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Fri 24 Jan 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Claire x 4
 


About the Area

There are plenty of amenities on site, including The Boathouse Bar and Restaurant, a children's playground, crazy golf, swimming pool and the Regatta View Showbar offering live entertainment every night from March to October.

The beach is a five minute walk with sailing and horse riding available.

The Isle of Wight is a great place to explore, with Cowes and Newport only a five or ten minute drive and much more to see and do on the Island including The Needles Park and coloured sands, Blackgang Chine, Robin Hill and many more. You will find a brochure in the caravan with all the details.

We offer discounts for early bookings and great prices from November to February when the main complex is closed.

Property Ref: 7413

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings