Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Thorness Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7413
Type:Caravan

This is our clean and comfortable, 8 berth 'Wight Dee-Light' holiday static caravan on Thorness Bay Holiday Park, situated in a great position to explore the Isle of Wight.


Property Ref: 7413

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Explore the Isle of Wight from ‘Wight Dee-Light’, a lovely three bedroom static caravan situated just outside the sailing town of Cowes on the lovely Thorness Bay Holiday Park.

Cosy, clean and comfortable, our caravan sleeps 8 people and is sited in the beautiful surroundings of Thorness Bay.

The beach is a five minute walk away, with sailing and horse riding available too.

Short breaks are available from £60.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Julie Armiger pd deposit
Sat 08 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £ Booked Penny
Tue 11 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £ Booked Penny
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £ Booked Julie Blake
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Claire mcewen x 4
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Tara 2 ad 2 ch
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Charlotte x6
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Merry Maylott
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Steve & Lesley Baker paid
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Rachel howton
 


About the Area

There are plenty of amenities on site, including The Boathouse Bar and Restaurant, a children's playground, crazy golf, swimming pool and the Regatta View Showbar offering live entertainment every night from March to October.

The beach is a five minute walk with sailing and horse riding available.

The Isle of Wight is a great place to explore, with Cowes and Newport only a five or ten minute drive and much more to see and do on the Island including The Needles Park and coloured sands, Blackgang Chine, Robin Hill and many more. You will find a brochure in the caravan with all the details.

We offer discounts for early bookings and great prices from November to February when the main complex is closed.

Property Ref: 7413

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings