Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7397b
Type:Chalet

Chalet 456 overlooks a large grassed area. This is a three bedroom, pet friendly chalet situated on California Sands in Scratby, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 7397b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

This is our very spacious, clean, well-appointed 3 bedroom chalet overlooking a large grassed area on California Sands.

For larger families, we also own 6, 2 bedroom chalets on this Park – please see Ref: 7397 on this website for further details.

Chalet 456 is carpeted throughout (apart from kitchen and bathroom) and has one double bedroom and two twin bedded rooms, all with a built-in wardrobe and drawer units.

In the lounge there are two relaxing armchairs, a matching 3 seater settee, a 3 seater/divan bed settee, coffee table and Freeview TV/DVD.

Facilities in the kitchen include a conventional electric oven, microwave oven, fridge/freezer, toaster and kettle, along with all pots, pans crockery, utensils etc. We also provide cleaning/washing up materials and a vacuum cleaner.

The reasonably sized bathroom has a WC, bath and hand basin.

A smoke alarm, fire blanket and fire extinguisher are supplied in the chalet for your safety and peace of mind.

For weekly lets, all clean bedding is supplied, apart from the bottom bed sheets so please bring this with you.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £135.00 Booked FREE entry to the OASIS ENTERTAINMENT CLUB
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £185.00 Available ditto
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £140.00 Available DITTO
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £145.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £165.00 Available DITTO
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £195.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £175.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £175.00 Available FREE entry to the HEATED INDOOR S.POOL and FREE ENTRY to the OASIS ENTERTAINMENT CLUB
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £190.00 Available DITTO
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £185.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £190.00 Available DITTO
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £195.00 Available DITTO
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £230.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £270.00 Available DITTO
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available DITTO
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £430.00 Available DITTO
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £430.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £430.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £430.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £430.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £430.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £430.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £235.00 Available DITTO
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £210.00 Available DITTO
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £165.00 Available FREE entry to the OASIS ENTERTAINMENT CLUB
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £150.00 Available DITTO
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £140.00 Available DITTO
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £130.00 Available DITTO
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £130.00 Available DITTO
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £190.00 Booked DITTO
 


About the Area

Numerous facilities are available on the California Sands site, including free use of the heated indoor swimming pool and free entry to the Oasis entertainment club. There are several eateries to choose from too, along with two clubs, launderette, fish and chip shop, an amusement arcade with ten pin bowling, a children’s play area, grassed area for games etc. and a small on-site shop.

Roughly 5 minutes’ walk away is a lovely, natural beach.

At Great Yarmouth, where all the action happens, you will find traditional seafront promenade facilities, pier theatre, pleasure beach, funfair and much more.

Norwich is easily accessible and about 20 miles away by road and public transport.

There is a very interesting coastal route leading to North Norfolk coast, with places like Cromer, Sheringham and all coastal villages en-route.

Property Ref: 7397b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings