Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7397
Type:Chalet

These are our 6, privately owned, brick built chalets that have double glazing and can accommodate up to six people on California Sands.


Property Ref: 7397

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 6 privately owned, brick-built, two bedroom chalets are reasonably modern, double glazed, very clean and well-appointed.

My wife and I have been operating our chalet business here in a caring and friendly manner since 1998, with loads of satisfied families over the years.

Each of the chalets has a kitchen, lounge, two bedrooms and a bathroom.

Within the kitchen you will find a fridge/freezer, oven, microwave oven, toaster, kettle, pots and pans etc., plus cleaning and washing up materials, and a vacuum cleaner.

In the lounge there is a divan/ bed settee, relaxing arm chairs, a dining table and chairs, plus a Freeview TV.

The front bedroom offers a comfortable double bed with a built-in wardrobe and a drawer unit, whilst the rear bedroom comprises of two comfortable single beds, a built-in wardrobe and drawer unit.

The bathroom comprises a bath, wash basin and WC.

There is carpeting throughout each of the chalets, apart from the kitchen and bathroom areas.

* Pets are welcome at an additional cost of £20 per week - please contact us for more details.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Booked
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Booked FREE entry to the OASIS ENTERTAINMENT CLUB
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £145.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £100.00 Available DITTO
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £105.00 Available DITTO
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £120.00 Available DITTO
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £125.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £135.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £140.00 Available FREE ENTRY TO THE HEATED INDOOR S.POOL and FREE ENTRY TO THE OASIS ENTERTYAINMENT CLUB
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £150.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £155.00 Available DITTO
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £160.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £160.00 Available DITTO
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £170.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £195.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £195.00 Available DITTO
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £285.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £365.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £365.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £365.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £365.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £365.00 Available DITTO
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £365.00 Booked DITTO
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £180.00 Available DITTO
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £175.00 Available DITTO
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £140.00 Available FREE entry to the OASIS ENTERTAINMENT CLUB
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £110.00 Available DITTO
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £95.00 Available DITTO
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £95.00 Available DITTO
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £95.00 Available DITTO
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £160.00 Available DITTO
 


About the Area

Our 6 chalets are situated on California Sands Estate in the Sunbeach Park area. This is a popular, well-established Park with an appealing layout, comprising safe concrete roads, large grassed areas, concreted paths radiating out from the parking areas, all well-lit at night.

The on-site facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool (seasonal) and entertainment clubs, all of which you will have membership to. Also on site is a cafeteria, small shop, fast food outlet, launderette, amusement arcade with a bowling alley, a restaurant and playing field.

The nearby sandy beach is only a 5 minute walk away.

Should you wish to venture off site, close by is Hemsby, Caister and Great Yarmouth (5 miles away). The famous Norfolk Broads are within easy driving
distance, whilst the City of Norwich is roughly 20 miles away.

In a different direction there are other appealing areas, such as Cromer, Sheringham and the wild, north Norfolk coastline; well-known for its diversity of bird populations and numerous seal colonies.

For the transport enthusiast, there are tank, steam train, aircraft, tram/trolley/bus and boat museums to be explored.

Norfolk has numerous historic sites to be seen too, and is well-known for its ancient church buildings.

Property Ref: 7397

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings