Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7374
Type:Caravan

This is our lovely & modern, 2017, 3 bedroom Willerby Seasons caravan that is situated on a quieter part of Kernow View at Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7374

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

For hire on Havens 5 star site Perran Sands Holiday Park, Perranporth, Cornwall

**** If you are looking for a longer stay then listed please contact us and we will try to accommodate you ****

This fantastic modern 2017 Deluxe 3 bedroom Willerby Seasons, 35ft x 12ft is double glazed and has central heating. We are situated in Kernow View, a quieter part of the park with a large green area near by, close to the dunes and a short walk to a stunning beach where the famous Wateringhole pub is situated. Also a short walk to the sites entertainment, swimming pools and amusements. Perranporth town has some lovely shops, pubs, cafes, restaurants and takeaways.

Our caravan offers a double master bedroom, along with two twin bedrooms (can be made into doubles) and a double pull out sofa bed. Can sleep up to 8 people.

The bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet, along with storage space. There is also a separate toilet with a sink.

The kitchen area has all you need, including a microwave and large fridge/freezer.

The lounge and dining area is a very spacious living area, complete with a comfortable wrap-around seating and a fixed dinette with matching décor. There is an LCD TV with a built in DVD player, along with a fireplace and a double pull-out bed.

More photos can be found on our Facebook page - Once Upon A Tide

We will provide the duvets and pillows, but you will need to bring your own sheets, pillow cases and duvet covers and any towels.

We hire mainly for 4 night breaks, but we also offer 7 or 14 nights and some weekends, please ask for prices if your date isn't listed.

Outside we have picnic bench and parking for 2 cars.

We do ask for an extra £100 which will be refunded to you within 7 days of leaving. This is a key and damage deposit and for our caravan to be left as you found it.

Entertainment passes are not included in the price, you can purchase these from reception, if you would like them.

When you arrive on site you can go straight to our caravan as we have a key safe.

Sorry no pets or smoking and no same sex group bookings (Haven's rule !)


You can secure your booking with a £60 deposit (non refundable if cancelled) and the balance will need to paid at least 6 weeks prior to arrival. This can be paid by bank transfer or cheque. No refunds will be issued if cancelled 5 weeks before arrival date. We will also need an email address to send you a booking form or this can be posted.

Any late deals that we offer will need to paid in full

Check in is from 3pm (early check in on request could be arranged)
Check out is 10.30 - 11.00 am

Many thanks for looking :-)

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 12 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 5 £250.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 £160.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £580.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £320.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 6 £860.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

There are many facilities available to you on Perran Sands Holiday Park. Some of these require the purchase of passes, which includes the indoor pool, outdoor pool, kids' club, gym and evening entertainment in the Funworks complex

Facilities that you do NOT need to buy passes for are the on-site pub, amusement arcade, crazy golf, restaurants, takeaways, grocery shop, laundrette, 5-a-side pitch and the kids' climbing frames, swings and playgrounds.

Local amenities include 3 miles of a stunning beach, scenic walks, water sports, golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, takeaways, fishing, historical attractions and a beautiful village with lovely shops.

Property Ref: 7374

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings