Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7366
Type:Caravan

We are renting our fully equipped, three bedroom ABI Horizon holiday home located on Reighton Sands Holiday Park in Yorkshire.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7366

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We are renting out our ABI Horizon holiday home, classed by Haven as Deluxe.

2017 was our first letting season so everything is new and in excellent condition.

The caravan has a veranda to the side and front with a gate, along with patio furniture so you can sit outside and relax with a drink or meal.

It has its own parking space alongside so it's easy to unpack and start your holiday.

The 3 bedrooms comprise 1 double with a wardrobe, plus 2 twin bedded rooms with cupboard space. All bedrooms have warm air heating if it gets chilly in the evening. Beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

There is a well equipped kitchen with all the utensils you need for preparing and eating your meals, along with a full size gas cooker and a fridge with large ice box.

Gas and electric is included in the rental price.

There is a good sized living room with lots of seating and a dining table with extra seating, so plenty of room for 6. There's also a gas fire should it get chilly, along with a 32" TV with a DVD player for any films you wish to bring, although there will be a few provided.

The shower room has a good sized shower, toilet and sink. There is also a separate toilet with sink across the hall, so no queueing.

HAVEN PASSES ARE NOT INCLUDED THESE CAN BE PURCHASED FROM THE RECEPTION ON SITE.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £155.00 Booked not available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £190.00 Booked booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £210.00 Booked booked julie
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Booked Booked x
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £230.00 Booked Booked x
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Booked booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £220.00 Booked Booked x
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £140.00 Booked Booked daz
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £145.00 Booked Booked x
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £150.00 Booked Booked joe
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £165.00 Booked Booked brian
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £145.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £135.00 Booked Booked x
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £145.00 Booked booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £170.00 Booked booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £330.00 Booked Booked wendy
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £220.00 Booked booked x
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £165.00 Booked Booked theresa
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Booked booked debbie
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £165.00 Booked booked x
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £165.00 Booked booked x
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £195.00 Booked booked x
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £185.00 Booked Booked mandy
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £210.00 Booked Booked brian
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Booked Booked Deborah
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £470.00 Booked booked sally
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Booked us
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Booked booked amy
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Booked Amy
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked booked mr leach
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked booked clare
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 8 £700.00 Booked booked loz
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £300.00 Booked booked Hilary
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on Reighton Sands' Pine Ridge area, which is a quieter side of the park. From the caravan you can see the sea and the cliffs at Bempton.

There is access to the beautiful 5 mile stretch of beach, either by walking down or getting the little train. There is also a shop on the way down for any extras you need for your time on the beach.

Reighton Sands is a Haven park so it offers all the normal facilities that you would expect. Passes need to be purchased at reception for some of these - please refer to Haven's website for exact details.

On site you will find amusements, a newly refurbished bar and restaurant, beach, children's club and entertainment, an indoor heated pool and a lazy river to swim in outside, a 9 hole 34 par golf course, playground, pool tables and lots more activities for everybody to enjoy.

There is also a newly refurbished supermarket for your newspaper or something for tea, plus a launderette.

Nearby is the Cleveland Way walk along the cliff tops. Whitby is approximately 30 miles to the north and Bridlington and Scarborough can be reached on the bus from the site.

Leaflets on all surrounding attractions, as well as bus timetables, are available from reception.

Property Ref: 7366

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings