Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Breydon Water Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7356
Type:Lodge

Located on a premium pitch on Yare Village is our luxury 'Delta Platinum' lodge, it has three bedrooms, double glazing and central heating.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7356

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Two luxury lodges. 40' x 20', 3 bedroom, Platinum rated lodges situated on premium pitches on Yare Village, with private parking space offering luxurious accommodation for 6 guests. Both are situated directly opposite each other so are ideal for family bookings, and within 5 mins walk to the entertainment complex.

They are fully double glazed with gas central heating

Lodge 6 has a large open plan lounge/dining area with free-standing furniture, sliding patio doors leading onto the large wraparound, gated decking area. It is furnished to very high standard that includes a 42" LED, flat screen TV with built-in Freeview, Blu-ray player and Bluetooth speaker.

The fully fitted kitchen has a large American style fridge freezer c/w water/ice dispenser, integrated washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, hi-level gas oven with grill and 5 burner gas hob with extractor fan above, toaster and kettle, along with two bar stools. The dining area has table and 4 chairs.

The large master bedroom has a full size double bed, flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player, walk-in wardrobe and an en-suite shower room consisting of WC, wash basin and shower cubicle.

The two twin bedrooms each have full size beds with plenty of wardrobe and storage space. The larger of the bedrooms also has a flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player.

The large family shower room has WC, wash basin and shower cubicle.

Outside is the large gated decking area with table, chairs, two sun loungers and BBQ. There is also plenty of outside space.

Lodge 11 is very similar in layout with open plan lounge/dining room, 3 bedrooms, with en-suite and family shower rooms.

Both lodges offers full linen and towel packages, but you must bring towels for swimming.

Complimentary toiletries, teas, coffees, biscuits and a bottle of wine are also included.

Please note small, well behaved dogs are welcome and are charged £20 per dog.

A £50 security bond (returnable once lodge has been checked) is also required.

A £50 deposit will secure your booking and payment can be made in installments.

Passes are not included, they have to be purchased at the park office and are charged per lodge not per person.

We also have a holiday cottage 2 minutes to the beach advertised on this site see ref no c2176


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £364.00 Available 2 available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £649.00 Available 1 available
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £470.00 Available 2 available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £279.00 Available 2available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £550.00 Available 2available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £364.00 Available 2available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £279.00 Available 2 available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £550.00 Available 1available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £364.00 Available 2 available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £355.00 Available Late Deal Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £289.00 Available Late Deal Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £649.00 Available Late Deal Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £374.00 Available Late Deal Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £289.00 Available Late Deal Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £649.00 Available Late Deal Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £374.00 Available Late Deal Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £289.00 Available Late Deal Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £649.00 Available Late Deal Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £374.00 Available Late Deal Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £289.00 Available 1 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £649.00 Available Late Deal Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £374.00 Available 2 available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £649.00 Available 2 available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £374.00 Available 2 available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £289.00 Available 2 available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £374.00 Available 1 available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £365.00 Available 2 available
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £365.00 Available 1available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £649.00 Available 1available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £480.00 Available 2 available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £269.00 Available 1 available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £629.00 Available 2 available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £354.00 Available 2 available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £269.00 Available 2 available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £354.00 Available 1 available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £269.00 Available 2 available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £629.00 Booked 2 available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £354.00 Available 2 available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £269.00 Available 2 available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £599.00 Available 2 available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £354.00 Available 2 available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £269.00 Available 2 available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £599.00 Booked 2 available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £354.00 Available 2 available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £269.00 Available 2 available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £599.00 Booked 2 available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £354.00 Available 2 available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £315.00 Available 2 available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £629.00 Available 2 available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £399.00 Available 1 available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £315.00 Available 2 available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £399.00 Available 2 available
 


About the Area

Breydon Water Holiday Park is situated on the edge of the Norfolk Broads and the Roman ruins of Burgh Castle. It is approximately 4 miles from the beaches of Gorleston and Great Yarmouth.

There are two fabulous parks with Breydon Water to choose from, Bure Village and Yare Village, which are just a short ten minute stroll apart.

Bure Village is the quieter side of the park with an indoor pool, gymnasium, children's playground and shop.

The entertainment complex and restaurant are on Yare Village, which is just over the road and where our lodges are located. The entertainment complex has a bar/restaurant and mini arcade, plus show bar with entertainment for the whole family.

Yare village also has a heated outdoor pool (open 21st May to 3rd September), a children's playground, go-karts, multi-sports court, mini golf, a hire centre and shop with Post Office.

Both lodges are right next to the roman fort at Burgh Castle, and the broads national park beyond, this is the ideal location for bird watching, biking and walking your dogs.

For those interested in fishing there are 3 great fishing venues right on your doorstep, Burgh Castle fisheries, Hall Farm fishery and Marsh View farm fishery.

The coastal towns of Great Yarmouth and Gorleston on sea are approx 15 minute drive from the park.

Property Ref: 7356

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings