Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Skipsea Sands, Yorkshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7334
Type:Caravan

This is our new 2016 Willerby, 2 bedroom caravan that has beautiful sea views and is in a perfect spot to relax on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7334

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a new, platinum, 2016, 2 bedroom Willerby Sierra caravan situated on a premium pitch with stunning views straight out of the front window, overlooking the sea and at night the lights of Bridlington and the famous Flamborough Lighthouse.

With a new enclosed front veranda & patio set it's a perfect spot to sit & relax and take in the serenity of it all & the wonderful views, yet is only a few minutes' walk from the main amenities on the park to entertain all the family.

Beach access can be reached by a 10-15 minute walk along the coastal walk. Go down to the beach for a stroll, build a sand castle or two!.

Our caravan has a fitted kitchen, a spacious living area with all home comforts and includes a 37" TV/DVD, games & DVDs, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, hoover, duvets & pillows included. All mod cons to enjoy a relaxing stay. It is double glazed & central heated throughout, ensured for you to enjoy this caravan all year round.

There is one double master bedroom with en-suite & fitted wardrobes, 1 bedroom with 2 singles beds and 1 double pull out bed in the living room.


No Smoking
No Pets

A Luxury Caravan On The Perfect Pitch in Skipsea!!

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Skipsea Sands is open 12 months to enjoy winter strolls across the beach & then warm up by the fire in the cosy caravan. (Park ammenties close Nov - Mar)

Create special memories and enjoy precious family time together in our seaview caravan at Skipsea Sands Holiday Park.

On site you will find....
* Indoor Swimming Pool With Sauna and Steam room,
*2 Adventure Playgrounds,
*2 Arcades & Amusements,
*Soft Play Area,
*Ten Pin Bowling,
* FIshing Lake and Duck Pond,
*Bar, Restaurant and Show Bar,
*A Shop
*A Launderette.

Close by are the popular seaside towns of Hornsea, Bridlington, Flamborough, Filey and Scarborough.

A Great Base To Explore The Yorkshire Coast 😊

Property Ref: 7334

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings