Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Wales

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7332
Type:Caravan

This is our privately owned Willerby Salsa Eco with two bedrooms and can sleep up to six people located on Kiln Park in Wales.


Property Ref: 7332

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

***********2019 DATES NOW LISTED************PARK OPENS 15TH MARCH 2019 *************

We present to you our privately owned and loved Willerby Salsa Eco .

With large decking area with a gate, furnished with lovely seating and perfect for catching the sun.

The caravan is sited in one of the quieter areas of Kiln Park at Ramsey 1, yet is still close to all amenities and just a short walk from the beach.

It is beautifully presented and has 2 bedrooms, 1 double with en-suite and 1 twin, along with a large pull-out bed in the living room so it can comfortably sleep 6. There is heating in both bedrooms as well as a TV/DVD and a clock radio.

We provide duvets, pillows and all Bed Linen , ready for you to make up on arrival.

We have tried to create a beautiful scene at the caravan so as soon as you arrive, holiday mode will kick in with the visual décor and comfort, along with the home from home added extras that will add to your holiday so hopefully you will book with us again.

The bathroom is heated and includes a shower, WC and wash basin. Shower gel and shampoo is provided, plus a hand towel, hand wash and toilet rolls in both toilets.

In the living room there is a gas fire and a 40" TV with Freeview and DVD player, Bluetooth Soundbar plus a small selection of DVDs. There is a speaker system installed in the ceiling in the living room too, with a wall socket to plug in a phone, iPod etc. to play your favourite tunes.

The kitchen is well-equipped with all you might need, including a fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, full size oven and hob, electric kettle and a full inventory of utensils. A First Aid kit is also provided, as well as washing up liquid and cloth, kitchen roll, a tea towel, hand towel, vacuum cleaner, iron and ironing board, plus tea, coffee and sugar.

Parking is right next to the caravan in the car park provided, which adds to the space outside the caravan.

We have tried to make the caravan as comfortable and as special as we can by adding a few home comforts in addition to those mentioned above, which include: books, games, a DAB/FM radio, oscillating fan, hairdryer, shaver adaptor, iPhone/iPad charger lead and outside toys.

All of these things we hope will make your car a lighter load and ease your mind so you can start enjoying your holiday straight away!!!

All we ask is you enjoy your holiday and look after everything as we do.

Bookings & Conditions

Now for the boring but necessary terms and conditions:

Non refundable deposit of £50 to secure your holiday, remainder due no later than four weeks before holiday please.

£50 bond required, which will be refunded after departure, if caravan is left in a clean and undamaged condition.

Park passes are not included, but can be purchased from Kiln Park.

You are responsible for your own holiday insurance against accidents, loss or damage of personal property, and against the unlikely event of the park having to close completely or in parts.

Sorry - we do not allow smoking or pets in our caravan.

You can occupy the caravan from 3pm on arrival day, (we will let you know if it is ready earlier), and please leave by 10am on day of departure, to allow for cleaning before our next guests arrive.

By booking, we assume you have read, and agree to these terms and conditions.


Check in days are Fri-Fri, Fri-Mon, Mon-Mon, if available.


In appliance with Kiln Park policies we are unable to accept all male or all female group bookings. We do welcome enquiries from families and Couples .

To stay within the GDPR (data protection) guidelines, any data that is processed by booking I can confirm is not shared in any way.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £290.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £340.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
 


About the Area

Facilities on Kiln Park include archery, a bar, live entertainment, children's club and entertainment, indoor and outdoor pools, fencing, golf, a grocery store, laundry facilities, a play area, restaurant, takeaway and tennis.

Close by there are plenty of places to visit, including Heatherton, Folly Farm, Oakwood Theme Park, Blue Lagoon at Bluestone, Manor Park Zoo, the Dinosaur Park, BP karting and lots more.

Tenby Town is only a short, beautiful walk away.

Don't forget your beach gear.

Property Ref: 7332

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings