Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Wales

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7332
Type:Caravan

We present to you our privately owned and loved, 2016 Willerby Brockenhurst holiday caravan for hire on Kiln Park in Wales, which benefits from central heating & double glazing.


Property Ref: 7332

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

*********** 2021 DATES NOW LISTED ************


We present to you our privately owned and loved Willerby Brockenhurst 2016 with facilities including:

. A large side decking area with a gate, furnished with lovely seating and perfect for catching the sun

. Central heating & double glazing

. Patio doors leading onto the front decking

. Outdoor storage box

Our static caravan on Kiln Park Holiday Park in Tenby, has everything you could wish for; central heating, double glazing, a family shower room/toilet, plus an en-suite toilet to the main bedroom.

Our holiday home Comprises of:


• Lounge - Sofa style fixed seating with fold-out bed and under-seat storage, feature fireplace with stainless steel electric fire, freestanding TV cabinet, coffee table and wall mounted mirror, a 40" flat-screen digital TV with DVD player and MP3 player, also a Bluetooth Soundbar, plus the option of outlook French doors to further enhance the front aspect.

• Dining Area - Free-standing pedestal table with fully upholstered dining chairs, feature pendant lighting and a full height storage cupboard.

• Kitchen - A modern U-shaped kitchen with ample storage cupboards and shelving, laminate worktops with matching upstands, double glass fronted oven and grill, gas hob with stainless steel cooker hood, integrated fridge and freezer, stainless steel sink and drainer and laminate style vinyl flooring.

• Master Bedroom - King size double bed , mirrored dressing area with cube stool, floating bedside cabinets and bedside wall lights, plus a feature upholstered headboard.

• En-suite - WC and wash basin.

• Second Bedroom - Twin beds with overhead storage, bedside table, feature upholstered headboards, wardrobe and drawers.

• Shower Room - Large shower cubicle with glass sliding door and thermostatic shower, wash basin with vanity unit and mirror and a WC.

Please contact me if you need any more information - thank you.

The caravan is sited in one of the quieter areas of Kiln Park at Ramsey , yet is still close to all amenities and just a short walk from the beach.

It is beautifully presented and has 2 bedrooms, 1 double with en-suite and 1 twin, along with a large pull-out bed in the living room so it can comfortably sleep 6. There is central heating in both bedrooms as well as a TV/DVD and a clock radio.

We provide duvets, pillows and all bed linen , ready for you to make up on arrival.

Cot & high chair provided.

We have tried to create a beautiful scene at the caravan so as soon as you arrive, holiday mode will kick in with the visual décor and comfort, along with the home from home added extras that will add to your holiday so hopefully you will book with us again.

Parking is right next to the caravan in the car park provided, which adds to the space outside the caravan.

We have tried to make the caravan as comfortable and as special as we can by adding a few home comforts in addition to those mentioned above, which include: books, games, a DAB/FM radio, oscillating fan, hairdryer, shaver adaptor, iPhone/iPad charger lead and outside toys.

All of these things we hope will make your car a lighter load and ease your mind so you can start enjoying your holiday straight away!!!

All we ask is you enjoy your holiday and look after everything as we do.

Bookings & Conditions

Now for the boring but necessary terms and conditions:

Non refundable deposit of £50 to secure your holiday, remainder due no later than four weeks before holiday please.

£50 bond required, which will be refunded after departure, if caravan is left in a clean and undamaged condition.

Park passes are not included, but can be purchased from Kiln Park.

You are responsible for your own holiday insurance against accidents, loss or damage of personal property, and against the unlikely event of the park having to close completely or in parts.

Cancellation Policy :
The £50 deposit is non refundable

If you have to cancel your booking for any reason we will do our best to resell your cancelled date, in which case we will happily refund in full ( minus the deposit)

Table of refund at time of cancellation:
8 weeks + before holiday starts Full refund less deposit
4-8 weeks before 50% refund less deposit
Up to 4 weeks before. No refund



Sorry - we do not allow smoking or pets in our caravan.

You can occupy the caravan from 3pm on arrival day, (we will let you know if it is ready earlier), and please leave by 10am on day of departure, to allow for cleaning before our next guests arrive.

By booking, we assume you have read, and agree to these terms and conditions.

Check in days are Fri-Fri, Fri-Mon, Mon-Mon, if available.

In appliance with Kiln Park policies we are unable to accept all male or all female group bookings. We do welcome enquiries from families and Couples .

To stay within the GDPR (data protection) guidelines, any data that is processed by booking I can confirm is not shared in any way.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £170.00 Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £160.00 Booked
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 200 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 10 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 £180.00 Available 3
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Sun 05 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 £240.00 Available 4
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £370.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 10 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 320 £320.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 450 £4.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £180.00 Available
 


About the Area

Facilities on Kiln Park include archery, a bar, live entertainment, children's club and entertainment, indoor and outdoor pools, fencing, golf, a grocery store, laundry facilities, a play area, segways, nature activities, restaurant, takeaway and tennis.

Close by there are plenty of places to visit, including Heatherton, Folly Farm, Oakwood Theme Park, Blue Lagoon at Bluestone, Manor Park Zoo, the Dinosaur Park, BP karting and lots more.

Tenby Town is only a short, beautiful walk away.

Don't forget your beach gear.

Property Ref: 7332

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings