Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:7326
Type:Caravan

This is our beautiful, fully furnished 2015 caravan is in arguably the best position on Ladram Bay with some sea views and uninterrupted countryside.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 7326

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our beautiful 2015 caravan is in a superb spot right on the edge of Ladram Bay Holiday Park, with uninterrupted views over the fields and surrounding countryside.

This fully furnished caravan is a luxurious, 12' wide Carnaby Cascade, 6 berth 'Platinum' holiday home.

The two bedrooms comprise one twin room with two single beds and one double room with a walk-in wardrobe.

The lounge has fitted sofas (one incorporating a sofa bed), flat screen TV and DVD player and the dining area has a dining table and fours chairs.

The fitted kitchen has a four ring gas hob, electric oven, fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, pots and pans, glasses and utensils etc.

Some would argue we have the best plot on the site with some sea views from the decking, which has anti-gravity reclining chairs and a drinks table. French doors from the caravan lead out onto the decking and overlook the fields where you can wake to the sight of cows, pheasants and rabbits. We also have a garden with round picnic table and chairs. Two parking spots are available.

Bedding is included, but not bed linen or towels.

For a brief video of our caravan, please click on the 'Owner's Website' link above.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Let
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Let
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 5 £200.00 Booked Let
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £248.00 Booked Let
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 6 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is an award winning, 5* campsite with excellent facilities. Set in a stunning location in South Devon, right on the Jurassic coast, it has its own private pebble beach; great for rock pooling and swimming.

Facilities include an amazing restaurant, which really does serve great food and has fantastic sea views; daily and nightly entertainment; a large bar; kids' clubs and entertainment; a well-equipped shop that sells pretty much everything you could need; fish & chip shop (again, great food); Jurassic crazy golf course; large indoor swimming pool and splash area for children, which offers some different additional water sport activities (swimming pool has a small surcharge).

Ladram Bay is superb for walking and hiking as the surrounding areas, including the walking routes, are well marked and take in all the coastline scenery that is absolutely beautiful.

Crealy Adventure Park is a 15 minute drive, Bicton Park 5 minutes and Exmouth, Budleigh Salterton and Sidmouth are 15 minutes away, each of them with all pubs, shops and supermarkets you could need.

If you want sand, Exmouth is a few miles away and has miles of sandy beach and activities including fishing, water sports and boat trips.

There's loads and loads to do locally.

Property Ref: 7326

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings