Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Nairn Lochloy Holiday Park, Scotland

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7283
Type:Caravan

For hire on Nairn Lochloy Holiday Park, is our family owned Diamond Jubilee which boasts full double glazing and gas central heating.


Property Ref: 7283

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a beautiful, family owned, 2012 Diamond Jubilee, 38x12, well-maintained, 6 berth caravan for hire at Nairn Lochloy Holiday Park Scotland.

Fully double glazed with each room containing an escape window, it also boasts gas central heating throughout, along with smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors and a fire extinguisher.

The double bedroom, with en-suite toilet and wash hand basin, has a wall mounted TV, dressing table with mirror, ample wardrobe space and bedside cabinets. The twin bedroom has a wardrobe, cabinet and wall mirror. There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge, which can be kept private when the lounge door is closed.

The shower room has a shower, toilet, wash hand basin and mirror cabinet.

In the kitchen you will find all required crockery and utensils, a fridge freezer, mains gas cooker with oven, microwave, kettle and toaster, along with an ample sitting area.

The lounge offers a large, comfortable sitting area with coffee table, a 32" flat screen Freeview TV with USB socket, and a DVD player with a selection of DVDs. There is also an electric flame, remote controlled illusion fire.

Outside we have a fully decked area with table and chairs, along with a lockable gate for child safety.

All bed linen will be provided - just bring your own towels.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £ Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Smart
Mon 07 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 6 £ Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £ Available
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Wed 11 Jul 2018 24 £ Booked Fraser
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Houston
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Simpson
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Humphries
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Milne
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 6 £ Booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Clark
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 5 £ Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on a prime spot close to all the amenities on Nairn Lochloy Holiday Park. These include an indoor swimming pool, sauna, kids' pool, Drifters Lounge, Spalding Bar, playground and crazy golf.

Just a few minutes' walk away is the beautiful golden sand Nairn beach.

Nairn town centre is a short walk from the site, which has a variety of shops, restaurants, bars and takeaways. There are also 3 championship golf courses close by.

Places to visit around Nairn include Cawdor Castle, Landmark Adventure Park, Aviemore and Brodie Country Fayre.

Inverness is just 18 miles away from Nairn where you will find lots more shopping, restaurants and bars.

Property Ref: 7283

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings