Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7278
Type:Caravan

Our two bedroom caravan is situated in a quiet and secluded location with double glazing and central heating on Hoburne Park.


Property Ref: 7278

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We can offer you a luxury 6 berth, 2-bedroom holiday caravan on the 5 star Hoburne Park, sited in a secluded and quiet location.

The caravan is very well-equipped and has double glazing, central heating, front and side sun decking with seating and patio doors to access the decking.

The kitchen comes with an integral fridge, fridge freezer, oven and microwave and is fully equipped with a kettle, toaster etc. Tea towels are provided. There is a dining area that seats six.

The lounge area seats six comfortably and includes a pull-out bed under the main sofa. There is a TV, DVD player, electric fire and large patio doors leading onto the sun decking.

The main bedroom comes with a large wardrobe, overhead storage, bedside tables and an en-suite. The second bedroom sleeps two (can be a double bed or two single beds) and has overhead storage and a single wardrobe.

There is a second bathroom with a large walk-in shower, toilet and sink.

*Bedding can be supplied at an extra cost.

There is ample parking nearby.

Our caravan is situated in a very quiet, secluded area of the park, yet is only a five minute walk from the reception area on flat ground.

Entertainment passes can be arranged online or at reception upon arrival - these are not included in our rental price.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 8 £ Booked Booked / Dio
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked / Cropp
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked / Cream
Wed 15 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 5 £ Booked Booked / Nash
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked / Hayes
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked / Bowden
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 5 £ Booked Booked / Ison
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019 2 £ Booked Booked / Bray
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked / Brand
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked / McDonald
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked / Sylvie
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Tue 06 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked / Gareth
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked / Rowell
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked / Liz
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 5 £ Booked Booked / Phillips
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Tue 17 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Booked / Dunnett
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Available These dates are variable
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is a 5 star site, perfectly situated for a relaxing holiday near the stunning Dorset attractions and beaches. The nearest beach is a 10 minute walk from the caravan and nearby is the lovely Mudeford harbour, famous for crabbing and water sports due to the shallow waters.

Nearby is the lovely Hengistbury Head and Stanpit Marshes, both popular with walkers and bird watchers.

Christchurch town centre is a short drive or bus ride away, where you will find numerous pubs and restaurants. There is the famous Christchurch Priory and harbour to walk round, along with the Monday market for fresh produce and other items.

Also nearby is Highcliffe town centre and the famous Highcliffe castle with its lovely gardens and sea views.

The New Forest is a short drive away and is well worth a visit, as is the lovely Lymington harbour and Hurst Castle; all accessible by car and local buses.

A short drive away is the Moors Valley Country Park with children's adventure parks, picnic areas with a coarse fishing lake and miniature steam train.

Bournemouth and Poole are also a short drive away and accessible by bus from outside the holiday park.

Hoburne Park itself boasts an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, where sun loungers and seating is provided, with both pools having shallow areas for the younger swimmers. The indoor pool also has a sauna, solarium and gymnasium.

There are two bars on site, one of which has a restaurant and the other a larger show bar that hosts entertainment for adults and children throughout the daytime and evening period. There is also bar food available to eat in or take away, along with a small amusement arcade, small soft play area for the young children, pool tables and TVs showing sporting events.

Outside there is a newly refurbished children's play area, crazy golf, tennis courts and a football pitch.

Details of all local attractions for all ages are available at the Park reception, where you can book activities and have all your questions answered by the friendly staff.

There are laundry facilities on the park too.

Property Ref: 7278

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings